Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jone from grenada, miss

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
great location, close to , , movie theater, great resturants, everything you need, safe place to stay.great shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We were charged an extra 25 upon arrival. The girl checking us in was listening to rap music so loud we had to yell to get attention for check in only at 9. The first stair on the second flight set caved in causing one of us to fly forward and almost break a neck. We got to the third floor to discover the room door wide open. We went back down to make sure it was our room to be told maybe the maid left it open. There were no towels, no toilet paper and no working remote. We met another guest looking for towels. The place was so run down it reminded me of one of those horror films. I knew nothing of the 25 extra and we had nowhere to go because you can't get any money back - horrible night avoid this place as if your neck depended on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel...horrible staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, customer service
Location: Plenty of eateries and shopping nearby.
I frequently visit this hotel when I travel here for business. The price is a great deal. This hotel is located in a nice and convenient location. However, the staff is extremely rude!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was enough

Posted Jan 1, 2016
No staff at desk; rang bell x3 finally came; no shoes on; stated they did not have any more king rooms though that is what I reserved and am gold level customer; room adequate but who place needs an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by Charitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kelly from Gulfport, ms

Real basic. no thrills

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Real basic rooms. No thrills whatsoever. Building and rooms a bit run down and WiFi never worked despite multiple requests. No in-room fridge or microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Good overnight stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: location and rate
Cons: Hotel needs some updating.
I booked a room at the Sleep Inn recently and was overall pleased. The hotel is in need of some updating but my room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly and courteous. Breakfast was not great but that was not my main reason for staying here. This was not my first choice of hotels and mostly my decision was based on room rate and location but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Dulcy from Aberdeen, MS

Great rate!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect, with a great rate!
3 out of 5
by Brooks

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hallways had a very musty smell. Bathroom is very small and shower shape odd. Had to put toiltries on floor in shower.