Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Simple, pleasant and easy.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. It is not deluxe accommodations but comfortable and clean for the overnight guest.
Location: I's in a little shopping area . easy walk to chain restaurants. Not a "beautiful" but easy access to the highway.
Very pleasant staff. Clean quiet room. Breakfast good. Breakfast area bright and cheerful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms smelled like smoke . Staff placed us in another room that was good. Beds were amazingly comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice reasonable hotel near where we wanted to go,

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: It was convenient for where we wanted to go.
Location: Location was good. We did not do anything nearby.,
Very comfortable and clean. Loved the coffee in the lobby at the time we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Too Many Key Issues

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The room was nice enough...2 days in a row when I left the building and returned my key got me in the side door but no longer opened my room door forcing me to go all the way back down to the front desk for a new key while carrying stuff and a small child in tow. Room was also as far away as could be. And yes I kept the key far away from my CC's and anything magnetic since they try to insist it was my fault at first. And make excuses that don't make sense. Honestly cannot ever remember having so many key issues anywhere. At check out staff offered money back to woman in front of me because she complained about a lamp shade and towel rack but nothing for my issues which wasted my time. Then they're knocking on my door before check out. Room was very warm and humid when I checked in and took awhile to cool down. Would be nice if the turned on the AC if they know you're coming. Called ahead to ask if they had ethernet ports in the room the lady says she has no idea and doesn't bother to ask or try to find out. This was my first time here and have had much better experiences elsewhere for the money. Some of the staff was not very friendly like they are bothered that you are there. Room was nice but needs improvement elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

tub and bath room sink did not drain.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Safe
Cons: Bath rooms
Location: Good location
No one at front desk when i went to check out. Left to get something to eat, came back 25 min. later and still no one at front desk, put key card on desk and left.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
My only problem I have with this hotel is the front desk was always deserted, you always have to look for someone.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Poor second room

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very lax on maintenance. Numerous lights outside were flashing on and off. Bulbs needed replaced in the rooms. The floor was cracked and the sink in the bathroom didn't work properly. This room was worse than the first.