Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

Good

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Comfortable. Arrived late evening so had to park where it was somewhat a hassle getting our stuff to the room as the back door was locked. I thought it was a little overpriced but maybe it was par for the area?
5 out of 5
by Desirae

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were close to town but it was still quiet at the hotel. There are a few restaurants right within walking distance of the hotel. Over all we were happy with our stay and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

Underwhelming

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person not very friendly and not knowledgeable of local area. Rugs old and not too clean. Breakfast bland. Toiletries skimpy (one bar of soup in bathroom). Coffee maker broken and frig not on. No icemaker on floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight for travel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great hotel, great price. Location is right off interstate. Rooms were clean,quiet and comfortable. Solid breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Basic hotel room, reasonably comfortable. Nothing special, but I just wanted a place to sleep and didn’t need anything special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great pLACE TO rELAX

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: nEW BATHROOM SHOWERS WITH eUROPEAN CONTROLS OFFSET FROM THE SHOWERHEAD SO YOU DONT HAVE TO DODGE THE WATER UNTIL YOU WANT to get wet.
Great room to relax the weekend away. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice and overall clean hotel, but after the first night we left for the day, returned 8 hours later and room had not been cleaned. Had to call for new towels, take old ones to desk, and get clean ones. Beds were not made. Other than that problem, it was a pleasant place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but could fix the security cameras

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
The main issue was that three of the security cameras were out, which was clearly visible when checking into the hotel. The rooms are a bit dated, but that's okay. Also not a big deal, but an inconvenience, the TV remote did not have a timer. The entrance light of my room flickered a good bit before remaining on.