Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel very close to the train station. Clean.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The free wifi service worked very well and was quite reliable.
Cons: The in-room comfort.
The hotel staff is not that friendly. Not rude either, but not pleasant. The breakfast buffet is OK. The room is clean, but the beds are stiff and the wardrobe had literally 4 hangers and they looked like they had been picked out of the garbage. The cleaning staff turned my air conditioning off while I was gone so I returned to a very warm room after a full day of work. The desk is completely taken over by the tv. There is one outlet in the entire room that is accessible to charge your electronics. The price is low and commensurate to the service. Overall not terrible, but not great if you are traveling for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Claudio C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for having been our guest and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We are constantly working in order to improve our services and offer a better stay to all our guests. I' m inviting you for your future stay in town, offering an upgrade to a superior room, and personally value our improvement. Best regards, Claudio
4 out of 5
by Happy from Tx

great to catch train

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient for us to have to catch a train early the next morning. Walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice area

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
...think Newark, NJ. The bad part. Air conditioning was non-existent, staff was not friendly. Hotel was clean, room was fine in and of itself. The surrounding neighborhood is pretty awful, though a few restaurants close by were decent enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meriden, CT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティなし

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフのおばさんが感じ悪い。家族経営のホテルらしく、スタッフの対応は適当。サービスやおもてなしは期待しない方がいい。ツインで予約したのにダブルの部屋に案内されたり、フロントに人がいなかったり、廊下の電気が消えていてけていて暗かったりと、観光目的で滞在すると少し寂しい気持ちになる。清潔感があってきれいなホテルなだけに残念。駅からは近いので、移動には便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele from Bari

Stanza pulita e ampia

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Stanza molto confortevole, personale disponibile e buon giudizio generale, migliorabile la colazione
1 out of 5
by ヤマダ from 大阪市

評価以前の問題 泊らない方が良いです

Posted Dec 12, 2013
部屋の設備とかは普通です スタッフが最悪 愛想が悪いのは良いのですが 動作に機敏さがない 部屋の掃除が行き届いていない 浴室にシャンプーの袋の切れ端が残っていたりコップがなかったり さらにチェックアウトの時に 宿泊税として7ユーロ請求されました 後で気付いたのですが高いですよねこれ その時は素直に従って細かいお金が無いので20ユーロ紙幣を渡すとお釣りを返してこない 文句を言うとレシートに宿泊税が20ユーロと書く、さらに文句を言うと渋々お釣りを返してきたのですが10ユーロしか返してこない さらに催促するとコインを裏向けて返してくる、まだこの段階で小銭を誤魔化そうとする 最後は小銭が無いとの事でした そんな訳でスタッフの感じが悪く 最初から最後まで居心地の悪い滞在となりました 旅行者にとって街の基点ともなるべきホテルが安心できないと その街自体の印象も悪くなります たぶん二度とホテルだけではなく フォッジャの街自体に行かないと思います もっとホテルは街の顔になっている事を自覚すべき
3 out of 5
by Galatone from Galatone

Internet solo nella hall

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Internet solo nella hall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, gradirei informarla che la connessione internet Wifi è attiva in tutta la struttura dal 2014. cordialmente Claudio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels