Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and good value

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally friendly staff, very well presented lobby and restaurant. Good food at a very reasonable price. The room was basic but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Welcoming

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel very welcoming and helpful We did not have any problem. Certainly recommend
5 out of 5
by theresa from Seal Beach, California

Like visiting family!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We were very well taken care of on our trip here. A breakfast, then when we were ready they took us to the pilgrimage site, directed us where we needed to go,answered all of our questions, had suggestions, A wonderful dinner as well in the hotel. Thank you for such a nice trip! We felt like we were family
5 out of 5
by S.Glynn

Great service

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
I was very happy with the very friendly service at the Leon Hotel. Staff were helpfull and courteous. They also offered a very good deal for our evening meal. All in all an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL PULITO ED ECONOMICO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel et personnel très agréables

Posted May 3, 2016
Personnel très disponible pour rendre notre séjour agréable en surmontant la barrière de la langue
5 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from Picardie

Excellent accueil chaleureux

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, malgré la barrière de la langue, on nous a donné plein d'informations sur la ville et les alentours, ne pas se priver d'un excellent petit déjeuner 4€/personne, le dîner 15€ nous avions déjà prévu de déjeuner à l'extérieur. Grand parking dans l'hôtel, accès facile. Hôtel rénové et spacieux. Merci à tous. Emmanuelle & Michel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biarrtiz

Hotel accueillant

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Quartier calme à 20 mn à pied du cnetre religieux avec possibilité de navette gratuite (pas utilisée)
L’hôtel et son restaurant nous a permis de passer un agréable séjour et nous avons été conseillé pour visiter la région grâce à des documents touristiques. Le personnel est très agréable, très à l'écoute. Les chambres sont propres et bien tenues quotidiennement. Le petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité ainsi que les repas pris le soir au restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ti senti davvero a casa

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Tutto lo staff dell'hotel e' estremamente competente e professionale . La parola d'ordine cortesia e qualita' in un ambiente confortevole. Cibo ottimo e pulizia in ogni minimo dettaglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels