Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
No good hotel, dirty . No toilet paper . . . . .
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Okay hotel for a budget-conscious traveller

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great location but aging building with dated carpet. Clean but not beautiful. Functional hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Ilias from Peiraias, Greece

The Oracle at Delphi

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived two nights after my 3-night booking. It was 9:30 pm. There was no one at reception. However, there was a handwritten notice with a telephone number. I telephoned the number and I talked to a very helpful man. He came down in 5 minutes and gave me the room key very quickly. He did ask to see my Greek ID card. He asked me: Is the room paid for? I assured him it was. He also asked if I would like breakfast. I declined, saying I was leaving with the early bus at 5:30 am for Athens. He showed me the lift to my 3rd floor room. The room was excellent. I poped out to the restaurant doubling up as bus station. They assured me there would be available seats for the first bus of the day. However, there were no seats left for the 11 am bus. Perhaps there would be some seats in the 4 pm bus, though. I woke up early at 4:30 am. There was no hot water at this time, I had to have a cold shower that woke me up completely. I went down at reception. Nobody there. I left my key on the desk, and went out. The hotel had plenty of rooms but it seemed empty. I walked the few metres to the bus stop.The bus came at 5:50. After an uneventful journey, I arrived at Athens at 9 am. I think the hotel was more than adequate for a couple of nights stay at Delphi. I wish I had more time to stay one more night. But I did not want to compromise the rest of my schedule. In retrospect, I should have stayed for the extra day. I wasted more time later anyway, in less pleasant surroundings!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Arachova. Delphi is a drab.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only good thing about this hotel is the view. Cockroaches, stained bedding, outdated furniture, poor staff.
1 out of 5
by Euphrosyne from Virginia

Pythia? How about an oracle?

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel where we stayed was not the one we had reserved. When we arrived, there was a note taped to the door that said, "you have been upgraded to the Delphi Palace," and so we had to go to a totally different hotel, outside the village. Nicely designed, interesting and all, but NOT the one we booked for. The Pythia Hotel must be closed and the people did not seem to care. And this made our guide who is Greek and tried as much as possible to provide us with the best possible excursion feel extremely embarrassed. Some people in Greece, even unemployed and totally broke, try hard to make Greece available with reasonable expectations. And then you have those two hotel owners who simply don't care. Shame on them. Too bad the location is so unique. You will just stay elsewhere...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋으나 내부관리가 잘 안되고 있는 듯 함

Posted Mar 3, 2017
위치는 좋으나, 내부 시설 관리가 잘 안되고 있는 것 같습니다. 장점: 저렴한 호텔 가격에 조식 제공, 위치 좋음 단점: 바닥이 카펫인데, 청소가 잘 안되어 있다는 느낌을 받음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GEORGIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dmitrii

Отель наберегу моря

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Нужен был отель недалеко от аэропорта чтоб рано утром можно было после завтрака ехать сразу в аэропорт, а не стоять в пробках, поэтому забронировал этот отель. Отель располагает своей бесплатной парковкой рядом с отелем, что отель было удобно. Заселение быстрое, откопировав мой паспорт мне сразу были вручены ключи от номера вместе с пультом от телевизора и пультом от кондиционера. Номер чистый и удобный, хоть и очень маленький. Ванная комната, тоже не очень большая, душ оригинальный но неудобный, напор воды в душе очень слабый. В отеле работает быстрый вайфай. Наличие балкона я считаю очень удобно, но мой номер выходил к сожалению во двор, а не на море. В целом отель хороший и удобный.
4 out of 5
by Cristiane

Hotel simples, mas muito bem localizado

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
O Hotel é antigo, embora os banheiros estejam todos reformados e em ótimo estado. Notamos, pelo serviço de quarto e pelos talheres/louça do café da manhã, que limpeza não é o forte do hotel. Também não há serviço de lavanderia nem no hotel, nem nas redondezas. No entanto, essas faltas foram recompensadas pela cordialidade e simpatia da equipe do hotel, que era pequena mas muito familiar e atenciosa. Também a excelente localização do hotel fez com que pudéssemos fazer os passeios ao Museu e também aos sítios arqueológicos totalmente a pé.