Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Small hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Short walk to Ancient Delphi and right in the town.
Cons: Parking
Hotel has limited facilities but is fine for a short stay. Lovely views. Parking could be a problem but we were lucky and parked outside on the road. Lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: size of bathroom
Location: in city center
The location is exelent, the view really gorgeous and beds are good. Unfortunately the bathroom and shower are really, really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Center of town

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: View
Cons: Nothing of notice
Location: A short hike to the over look and best view in town
Nice hotel and a bargain, with great views of the valley below
4 out of 5
by Jane from Pennsylvania

Very good hotel in Delphi

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fine local hotel on the Main Street of Delphi. It is within walking distance to the archaeological site and museum. Friendly and good service; a typical breakfast of breads, fruit, yogurt and cold cereals. The ONLY inconvenience is that the water in the shower was cold in the evening. (So shower in the morning!). ☺️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Nice hotel with very good location, friendly staff that is accommodating. Rooms have a good view but the bed are a bit uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

wow, great view

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: view was best :)
Location: in town, so easy walk around
great view ,great price,great stuff :)stay here>>>
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Los Angeles, CA

The View is Worth The Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem. Reasonably priced, basic but very clean and relatively good sized rooms. The location is a 10 minute walk from the museum and ruins. The view from the balconies of rooms facing the Corinthian Sea is spectacular. Breakfast adequate with terrace looking out to the Sea. Parking is a challenge but not impossible.
3 out of 5
by pam from georgia

Very adequate hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, great view, nice people at reception. Beds hard. Breakfast meager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Great

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
We booked for Hermes,but when we arrived owner told us they didn't have available room,so he put us in Voranos. The problem is I paid $81 per night for Hermes,but Voranos is $ 51 per night. They are the same three stars hotels but Where is my $30 different then?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonita from OH-IO

OK HOTEL IN DELPHI

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: View from the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Delphi archaeological site. Town is very touristy but pleasant. Nice to walk around town and sightsee.
Staff said we were lucky to get room although we had pre-booked and paid thru Expedia. The room we received was just what we had booked. Parking was far down the street, by the time we got back a large high school tour group had taken every room except for ours. Granted they were quiet during the night. The view from the half balcony was breath taking, mountains and the sea below. Room was clean, semi-vintage furniture, private bath. Breakfast in morning included was very decent. Staff in morning was pleasant and polite.