Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very noisy hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Perfect spot for one night before exploring Delphi. The hotel is old and has thin walls. It was a very loud night. I needed to wear earplugs to sleep. Room was clean and the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Close walk to archaeological site, many great eats and shopping located next to hotel. Parking was easy, no issues with street parking.
We stayed here for 1 night only. We were booked at the hotel across the street but after arriving the owner told us the water was not working so the hotel was closed. He directed us to this hotel where we stayed the night (no additional charge and we got our money back for the difference). Without hesitation they accepted us, with free breakfast and help with anything we needed. What could have been a potential havoc turned into a great experience :) Would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and hotel very outdated.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel in general and room and bathroom in particular were pathetic. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Sydney

Delphi

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Delphi historical site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Basic rooms with small washroom. However, good location, excellent staff and service, and a fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Missouri

Great Stay in Delphi

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived, it turned out that Parnassos Delphi Hotel was closed due to unforeseen renovations. They had a clearly marked sign outside the door directing us to a Hotel down the street where they had already made accommodations for us to stay. We staid at FEDRIADES Hotel and the manager, Babis, was amazing. He made us feel very welcome. Would recommend FEDRIADES to anyone looking for a place to stay. Having staid at Parnassos in the past, the two hotels are very comparable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Delphi

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in the heart of the town, within walking distance of the archeological site. It was comfortable, clean, with very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hello from parnassos Delphi hotel, By of all of us thank you for your good review. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by William from Houston

Delphi is worth the stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Better to stay after seeing Delphi than return to Athens same day. Delphi a charming town. The views are as good as the ruins. This hotel is one of the nicer ones on main street. Very spacious and comfortable lobby, rooms very adequate with tub, balcony. Not completely soundproofed. Beds comfortable. Adequate wifi coverage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hello from Delphi, We are glad to hear that our clients are satisfied with their stay at hotel. Always looks to give away a pleasant hospitality. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Michael from Vancouver

Recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel in center of town; close walk to all sites and amenities. Quiet and peaceful. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Nice breakfast buffet at leisure. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the recommendation and the nice words. Our pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards,