Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was ok. They did not have meat on the buffet bar which I thought was weird. Overall the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from skowhegan maine

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice place. Very clean, friendly, helpful staff. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Quiet, spacious room

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Room was quiet, except for the a/c. Breakfast was included, but selection was limited and not hot. Regardless, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Surrounded by food and shopping, the room was good. Staff friendly the indoor swimming pool was not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, AL

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel was what I would call average. It was not somewhere I wouldn't stay but some of the facility definitely needs to be upgraded and repaired. My stay was for business so it was adequate for my needs.
4 out of 5
by NIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Would stay there again. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had some problems at check in, staff got it cleared up quickly. Breakfast was good. Pool was not clean when we first got there but after notifying the staff they got it cleaned up quickly. Our room was comfortable and plenty of room. They made sure we didn't need anything when house keeping stopped by. Beds were cozy and room was nice and cold. Very close to lots of places to eat and stores to shop at.
4 out of 5
by jamey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels