Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Night check in clerk was great gave us popcorn very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Budget Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice, affordable spot. There was a hurricane when we were there, but the building is concrete and quite solid. We were safe and did not even lose electricity. Overall, a good budget stay with the outlet mall right across the street and the Waffle House next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from skowhegan, me

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great place, great location. Clean room, friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Keki, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey for your most recent stay. On Behalf of our staff we would like to thank you for such kind words and positive feedback regarding your visit at our hotel. We take great pride to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jan

Hurricane Nate stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late during hurricane Nate. Quick stay. Comfortable. Have to enter rooms outside. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dora,Al.

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had a great stay here. Helpful staff with finding directions to places and phone numbers to delivery services. Before leaving we already have our next trip re-served for next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Keki, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. It is our pleasure to enure that you have the most enjoyable stay while visiting our hotel. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Kind Regards, Keioko Milton Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
by Michael

Good value

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
For positives: The room was very reasonably priced, and was clean. The building was conveniently located for access to attractions, food, and shopping. For negatives: The parking was a little lacking, and the room had slight water-damage to the ceiling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

The staff were all really nice.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I didn’t realize it was a pet friendly hotel or I wouldn’t have stayed there. The bed caused my back to hurt and the pillows were awful. It wasn’t a terrible place to stay but probably coulda found better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HS AR

Convenient location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great breakfast, a little high in price, but was on a Saturday night, and was a Good location.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels