Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quiet,convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and neat,,nice aroma as you walk in the door,,no stale orders as other hotels seem to have..Staff very accommodating.
Cons: I didn't see anything..
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants..
Staff extremely friendly and competant,,breakfast efficient and breakfast area kept very clean..hard working staff,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nola

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is decent and up to date. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Bathroom was ok. Had stagnant water in shower and saw roaches in there as well. It wasn't a terrible place and I may or may not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice hotel not far from Waterville and beach. Friendly staff. Close to stores and outlet mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and good eating places!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay!!great place and lots of things to do in the area! First time in the town and must say it was good to be close to the beach and shopping mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great stay! Good breakfast! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark il

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great place. Wanted to add to our stay but 2 days before our original check in staff was awesome found us a room for both check ins never had to move. Breakfast were very good although I missed the biscuit and gravy days 😔. Will be staying there next summer
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and they did a good job cleaning our room.
3 out of 5
by june

Average hotel, high priced for the area.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had to move from first room because of a strong moldy odor. Second room had only one chair at the table. I requested another chair from Scott at the front desk. He told me most rooms only have one chair. Scott so did not tell the truth, first room had two, room across the hall had two, and the room that the maids were in down the hall had two. He did call back and tell me there were no extra chairs in the maintenance room. Breakfast was good. Pool was nice. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanna

Two thumbs up!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, hot breakfast, clean pool, clean room, close to lots of attractions and food, overall great stay.