Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte TN

Anniversary Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Loved the hotel. Was nice inside and out. Most comfortable bed!!! Staff was really friendly and asked us about our trip. We loved it. Convenient to the beach but close to other stuff too. Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quiet,convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and neat,,nice aroma as you walk in the door,,no stale orders as other hotels seem to have..Staff very accommodating.
Cons: I didn't see anything..
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants..
Staff extremely friendly and competant,,breakfast efficient and breakfast area kept very clean..hard working staff,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nola

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is decent and up to date. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Bathroom was ok. Had stagnant water in shower and saw roaches in there as well. It wasn't a terrible place and I may or may not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by trudy M.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
There was only one chair in the room, should have Ben two. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, service was impeccable, and the breakfast was great. Easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice hotel not far from Waterville and beach. Friendly staff. Close to stores and outlet mall.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Our stay to visit family

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
The receptionist wasn't to friendly at check in time. Upon leaving my husband requested to obtain a carton of milk because he is diabetic and needed to take his medication. The staff member told him no and locked the doors to the dining room. He couldn't even get a cup of coffee.