Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pete&Joy from Tassie

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Really great service lovely garden to relax in We enjoyed our chance to relax wished we had more time Staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
by David from USA

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, exercise area by pool a little odd, and the equipment was in sad condition- did not match the rest of the hotel- only complaint- everything else was spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissima struttura, camera con vista confortevol

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Siamo partiti per festeggiare il nostro anniversario, una piacevole accoglienza al nostro arrivo. Appena entrati in camera un'atmosfera rilassante ci ha conquistati. La Spa fantastica, tutta per noi. Il ristorante presenta un ottimo menù, il servizio molto buono. Non ve ne pentirete!
4 out of 5
by Donato

Soggiorno a fine Agosto

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bell'hotel tra i monti e spa piccola ma carina......... Ci siamo proprio rilassati.... Il ristorante non è un gran che però....
4 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

Allez vous y reposer !

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Notre séjour fut largement positif. Il faut toutefois savoir que si l(on réserve comme nous un appartement la chambre n'est pas faite sauf petit supplément. D'autre part, et c'est important, la cuisine y est tout à fait remarquable et à des prix doux. Bien situé et au calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima struttura ma lontano dai centri abitati.

Posted May 24, 2017
Ottima la struttura dell'hotel , molto bella la zona piscina solarium con un piccolo ruscello che l'attraversa. La zona termale è piccolina e purtroppo quando ho soggiornato era chiusa in quanto riservata ad una coppia di clienti che l'aveva prenotata.... (questo non mi è piaciuto...tutti i clienti hanno il diritto di utilizzare la zona benessere...) , ottima e abbondante la cena.
5 out of 5
by UMBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels