Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pete&Joy from Tassie

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Really great service lovely garden to relax in We enjoyed our chance to relax wished we had more time Staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
by David from USA

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, exercise area by pool a little odd, and the equipment was in sad condition- did not match the rest of the hotel- only complaint- everything else was spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima struttura ma lontano dai centri abitati.

Posted May 24, 2017
Ottima la struttura dell'hotel , molto bella la zona piscina solarium con un piccolo ruscello che l'attraversa. La zona termale è piccolina e purtroppo quando ho soggiornato era chiusa in quanto riservata ad una coppia di clienti che l'aveva prenotata.... (questo non mi è piaciuto...tutti i clienti hanno il diritto di utilizzare la zona benessere...) , ottima e abbondante la cena.
5 out of 5
by UMBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel perfetto

Posted Sep 28, 2015
hotel che rispecchia la descrizione sul sito, personale cordiale e disponibile per qualsiasi esigenza ,tutto perfetto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Ottimo hotel, una esperienza da ripetere al più presto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo a due passi da Foligno

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pernottamento nel weekend per la manifestazione "Primo d'Italia" tenutasi a Foligno. Personale cordiale e struttura gradevole e confortevole, piccola SPA dove non manca nulla. Ottino rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels