Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Super sweet location. Right next to bike trail and Old Town area. Easy to park and easy walk to all the above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Convenient to enjoy downtown Folsom

Posted Aug 12, 2017
It was great to stay so close to the shops in Folsom where we enjoyed dinner and drinks. When we made our way back to the room after enjoying our evening, it was plenty comfortable and welcome. It was also nice to get breakfast at the restaurant the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Loved just as much the second time!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We stayed here last summer on a whim and I now refuse to stay anywhere else in Folsom! We love the close access to old Folsom for the wandering and nightlife. Rooms are great, our only issues are the pillows (need SERIOUS upgrading!) and there is no fan in the bathroom. Neither one are deal breakers at all! We will be back! 😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice, just needs a little facelift

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Booked through expedia, didn't know it was just a room request and when I checked in, found out all they had was a two queen room when it was just my wife and I staying there. We made it work, but pretty disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Right by the river and old town Folsom!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Ability to have our dog with us. Location by old town Folsom, access to the river, and good food.
Location: Good food and access to the river.
A good, comfortable hotel with friendly, professional, staff. Right by the river with easy access to take a dip and cool off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very close to the town. Everyone helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great location to experience Old Town Folsom and to access the American River Bike Trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean hotel, with a pool, spa, fitness room, and business center (with computer and printer access).
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Folsom Lake (boating, water skiing, fishing) and the American River (swimming, river rafting, etc.).
Nice, clean hotel, with a pool, spa, fitness room, and business center (with computer and printer access). In-house restaurant was convenient and served good food. Close to Folsom Lake and the American River. Also, Folsom is a great little town with lots of charm. Overall, it was a very good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to old town Folsom

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Within a short walk you are in old town Folsom and all of the things that brings. Food, nightlife, and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Has a bar.
Location: Close to old town Folsom and good restaurants.
Nice clean place to stay. Friendly staff and decent rooms. Will stay there again.