Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Convenient
Overall a very decent place to stay. The location was convenient for my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diamond springs ca

Nice room with a kitchenette

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Right in the middle of Folsom at iron point Parkings ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonora

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms with full kitchen. Continental style breakfast in morning in lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from way Northern California

Best stay so far

Posted Feb 6, 2018
In town for my dogs overnight oncologist visit and surgery. Not in the best of moods as you could imagine due to worries. Right from the moment I walked in the staff (Kim) was outstanding. I don't use that word lightly. She was unbelievably nice and professional, not to mention accommodating. Every staff member I had an interaction with was great. The hotel was beyond clean and in nice condition. Our room was also immaculate. Bed was very nice and the bedding was soft. Quiet nights sleep which is wonderful. Not a thing I could find to be anything but pleased about. Other hotels could learn from this location. Pretty sure Kim should get a raise. (Can't blame me for trying ) Great job all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very convenient for our stay

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I love the rooms but mostly the pillows. I like the location. The welcome lobby with cookies and lemonade, and breakfast in hotel before leaving is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom Ca

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Great convenient location. Close to shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Poor design and layout

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The layout of the room didn’t make sense. The location of the TV meant we couldn’t lie in bed and watch TV without twisting our necks. The TV would of needed to be larger if it was on the proper wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Pretty rough

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The place looks nice in pictures but is definitely rough around the edges close up. The room was very small and cramped. The heater unit was extremely noisy. The toilet clogged under normal use. I would avoid this place if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice location close to food and the highway. The place is very clean and the employee are very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
It was a great location with ample space. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was really yummy. The parking was a little strange but other than that it was great.