Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Almost Perfect

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The facilities were, overall, fantastic. We loved the SPA. The pools, indoor and outdoor, were great, and the restaurants were fabulous. We had a few frustrating experiences with hotel staff--one supervisor who tried to argue with me about why the maid service had not restocked our glasses and cups (very annoying). But overall, the stay was great--my sister and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Older hotel but a very nice stay. We would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Heavenly stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room could use some updating
Location: My husband went fishing was very happy.
The staff were all so polite and friendly. My spa services were just heavenly. The room could use some updating however it was very clean. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The guys out front for parking and luggage were very nice. Ground are very pretty. We enjoyed the Adult pool.
Cons: No outdoor pool for teenage kids. The only option for our 2 sons was the indoor pool. Not enough front desk staff.
Made 2 phone calls to resort to attempt to check in early on Sunday. Front desk told me that someone would call me with an early check in-time, but no one called. We arrived at the resort and unable to check in until after 5pm. Crowded and parking is inconvenient to proximity of room. The fire alarm went off at 0623 in the morning for at least 5 minutes on Monday. The housekeeping supervisor literally walked into our room at 0830am. We were all still trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The place to go to when in Lake Geneva

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I have been here several times and have always enjoyed my stay. I felt that the hotel personnel didn't take appropriate measures to keep my privacy and confidentiality in tact. I had a friend who was able to check in for me without an ID or credit card. This was a bit of a concern since, she was also able to confirm my stay on a separate call earlier in the week. Believe this happened to Erin Andrews, right?
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, we enjoyed our stay the only problem were the people prejudice stares and being evil eyed by mean people.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Wheaton Il and mom (Jackie)

Awesome visit for my 60th just not long enough.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy and ran into Jenn the consigner was so happy to see you brought her on board she is awesome at customer service and will be returning in hopes to see her again!