Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, California

Good value and friendly service.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel is walking distance to many restaurants, and more importantly, Starbucks. Clean room, sufficient parking, very friendly staff, and good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice facility but lots of night life activity

Posted May 16, 2017
Booked this room for it's location, near Kaiser. It is a great location. The facility is well kept. The room was comfortable. But, It has a lot of night time activity with loud people and loud music from cars. The breakfast is VERY minmal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch,Ca

Great location

Posted May 1, 2017
Room did have a bad odor when i first got into the room. I told the front desk and the problem was quickly taken care of. The room smelled much better....the tv should be in front of the bed not off to the side and could not move the tv in an angle...the tv is mounted on the wall. Kinda hard to watch tv off on an angle...the tv needs to be moved or the bed.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Americana Inn - Fontana

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is convenient to the I-10 freeway, Kaiser Hospital, movie theater and a variety of franchise eating establishments. The facility is clean and maintained. The rooms are reasonably priced. It is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet

Good choice

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Safe and secure, close to good good. I needed to be close to the hospital and it's less then 5min away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet

Good pick

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I stayed alone and felt safe. They have cameras monitoring the parking area with someone inside the booth watching. A big plus
5 out of 5
by Brent

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at americas best value inn because of the close location to the Fontana speedway. Was close to our destination and very clean.
4 out of 5
by alvin

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable cleanliness, pathetic breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was horrible. It was loud all night due to street traffic, truckers pulling in at all hours, doors slamming. The continental breakfast consisted of 3-4 old muffins, toasted Os, flake cereal and no milk. The only thing in the fridge was someone's medication prescription. The outside building wasn't horrible but the carpets were gross, light bulbs out, horrendously slow Wi-Fi and sketchy surroundings. I definitely questioned the cleanliness and my safety. Would not recommend staying here!