Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Couldn't find the remote to tv. So tried to turn it on manually and to find out it didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I took a last minute trip to LA and decided to stay at this hotel bcuz iit was right before getting to LA. I arrived at 1 am I had called them ahead I was arriving late and the friendly staff had no problem to accommodate and saved the room. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no wifi as promised

Posted Sep 5, 2017
upon check in was not told that there was no wifi in guest rooms. Went to lobby and asked about wifi, Was given code and told to try in room and after 2 hours told staff that we needed wifi and had to go else where. They charged my credit card for a night stay after they told me they understood. Was there for only 2 hours and would have stayed if had to if i was told that they were charging me regardless. Not good p.r.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It's an OK hotel, pictures tell one thing and the actual place tell another.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Inland Empire visit

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very peaceful, renovating while I was there. It will be even nicer and the indoor pool is tops.
4 out of 5
by David N from Fontana CA

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Had not the hotel been under renovation it would have been better. All employees were knowledgeable about area and nice. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Shari

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with our stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service. My credit card was overcharged by hotel staff (including an assistant manager) not once but 3 times. Their attitude also was not so great. Room was clean and comfortable, parking was good, however their were a lot of other guests loitering in the parking lot making me nervous about my car being out there. Hotel is conveniently located near the highway, several eateries, and banks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Overall stay was excellent. Just what we needed. The double beds were too small but that's ok, just had to get a rollaway for my son. Breakfast was good.