Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed an extra bedroom

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, warm, comfortable beds, relatively quiet. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Broken lightshade. Outside space could be improved.
Location: Very convenient.
as we were staying with our daughter and family in the town, we only needed an extra bedroom, bathroom, wifi and kettle without other hotel facilities. Campanile gave us this. There was a third bed in the room making it extremely cramped which was annoying as we only needed a double.
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Woking

Good value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Decent value for money and convenient location but the room was a bit tatty and could do with some minor renovations. Otherwise comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from tucson, az

Perfect mid range hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room and friendly staff
Cons: (nothing)
Location: Next to the N4 freeway
A great mid-range hotel. Very comfortable room (average size by US standards, but bigger than many European hotels). Rolling shutters over window for added privacy and security. Staff is friendly and all speak English. Restaurant has a complete breakfast buffet included (some French hotels only have croissants for breakfast) and also serves a good dinner which you can charge to your room. It is close to the fantastic Le Parc Des Felins, which was the reason for my visit. I stayed here before and I stayed here three nights this time. It is great - not a fancy four star hotel, but comfortable and quiet (even being next to a freeway). Please note there is a cheaper hotel across the parking lot (Premiere Class) which I stayed at once and is basically a dump - chose Hotel Companile if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hoscos from South Wales

Short drive to Disney Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Ideal place or a short, easy drive to Disney Paris. A pretty village a short walk away if you've time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erg simpel hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Ligging
Om 21.30 bar dicht met moeite nog wat non alcohol kunnen bestellen. Het is niet om nog eens te overnachten als je op familie bezoek bent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hôtel très propre, lit confortable, restaurant correct, personnel sympa. Très mauvaise odeur dans le hall d entrée et dans les toilettes de l accueil, certainement problème d assainissement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien placé et propre

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
séjour 1 nuit pour affaire - Bon accueil