Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed an extra bedroom

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, warm, comfortable beds, relatively quiet. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Broken lightshade. Outside space could be improved.
Location: Very convenient.
as we were staying with our daughter and family in the town, we only needed an extra bedroom, bathroom, wifi and kettle without other hotel facilities. Campanile gave us this. There was a third bed in the room making it extremely cramped which was annoying as we only needed a double.
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Woking

Good value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Decent value for money and convenient location but the room was a bit tatty and could do with some minor renovations. Otherwise comfortable stay
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Fred from tucson, az

Perfect mid range hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room and friendly staff
Cons: (nothing)
Location: Next to the N4 freeway
A great mid-range hotel. Very comfortable room (average size by US standards, but bigger than many European hotels). Rolling shutters over window for added privacy and security. Staff is friendly and all speak English. Restaurant has a complete breakfast buffet included (some French hotels only have croissants for breakfast) and also serves a good dinner which you can charge to your room. It is close to the fantastic Le Parc Des Felins, which was the reason for my visit. I stayed here before and I stayed here three nights this time. It is great - not a fancy four star hotel, but comfortable and quiet (even being next to a freeway). Please note there is a cheaper hotel across the parking lot (Premiere Class) which I stayed at once and is basically a dump - chose Hotel Companile if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by hoscos from South Wales

Short drive to Disney Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Ideal place or a short, easy drive to Disney Paris. A pretty village a short walk away if you've time
4 out of 5
by Jérémy

Hotel bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel calme. Chambre 46 un peu moins bien rénovée que celles déjà réservés auparavant mais ce n'est pas très dérangeant. Personnel accueillant.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Voyage d'affaire hôtel en travaux Chambre avec odeur de tabac pas de détecteur de fumée Pas à conseiller pour l'instant
4 out of 5
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Convenable mais pas exceptionnel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Les employés étaient tous très accueillants. La chambre était assez propre mais délabrée. Pour une nuit, c'était convenable ¶ condition de payer moins de 60 euros.