Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elias from Heggedal

hotel.com guests get lower quality rooms

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel.com guest´s get lower quality rooms than ordinary booked orders, the hotel staff infomed me. At 0600 a generator started, it was not possible to sleep in this noise. The bathroom looked to be abandoned for quite a while, not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilde from Bergen

Misfornøyd med mat

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
mat ikke bra nok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rent, pent og skikkelig god frokostbuffet! Nydelige rom på den nye fløyen. Gratis wi-fi og parkering. Ingenting å klage på
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivien from Bergen

Greit hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotel for en overnatting ifbm konfirmasjon. Bodde på et noe slitent hotellrom men et nyere bad i den eldste fløyen bakerst. Fin frokostbuffet og vennlig resepsjon. Benyttet oss av bassenget, - var helt OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell. Bra mat

Posted May 3, 2015
Greit hotell. Bra personell all betjening gikk kjapt det liker jeg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørn from Trondheim

Mangler tilfredst. fasiliteter for elbillading

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Kjørte ens ærend til Førde for å hente motorsykkel. Overnattet ikke selv, men min kone gjorde det. Vi kjørte elbil fra Trondheim til Førde - da er det skuffende å komme til hotellet der den eneste tilgjengelige kontakten for lading ikke virker!!!! Dette medførte at min kone måtte ta en omvei via Sandane for å lade elbil på retur til Trondheim. I et forsøk på å følge anbefalinger fra Stortinget om å kjøre miljøvennlig bør også Scandic Sunnfjord Hotel følge opp dette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotte from Oslo

Fint og koselig hotell

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig hotell og personalet. Fikk desverre ikke prøvd Spa, eller svømmebassenget. God mat i restauranten, men litt kjedelig at den ikke åpnet før 19.00. God Service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels