Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and services, close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Excellent staff , services and comfortable stay. Close to other food places/restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I was driving in storms trying to get off the road and saw signs for Forest City. I got online and booked this hotel. When I hit the directions to the hotel it popped up with the wrong forest city. I was in Forest City Arkansas. I tried to get them to change the hotel money from one to the other and they would not nor would they refund my money. They need to be specific of their location instead of just Forest City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was too noisy at nights! There were a lot of noises coming from outside and adjacent rooms plus AC was too noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Nice stay. Good for overnight on way to destination'
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Blanton, Hotel Management
Thank you for the reply. We enjoyed having you. The Management Team at The HIE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Tifton,GA

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very noisy and did not work well. The room never cooled off which made it very hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Our room was very nice. We were most impressed with the breakfast that was included. My only concern was that the hallway had a musty smell, and there was some mold in the bathroom. We stayed only one night, but would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: cleans rooms and polite staff
Cons: pool would be nice and a.non-smoking outdoor area
Location: our stay did not permit time to see anything in this area.
Nice hotel with clean rooms and polite staff. Very comfartable beds. Would have liked a pool. Did don't appreciate hotel staff smoking in the outdoor patio area. We had to leave that area and did not use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & quietness
Cons: Only stayed one night, not much more needed
Location: Well there isn't much to do nearby, my destination was in Asheville. There are plenty of stores nearby, that was good.
I booked a room here the night before a last minute getaway. When I arrived I was pleased to see it was close to stores, clean & lived up to all expectations I read about online.