Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was not working well and since we booked online the front desk could not do anything with the rate then when i asked for a printout from them showing no incidentals charged she refused to give me one stating again that since i booked it online she could not get me anything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Turned Good.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants always try to give you the worst table first. So did this hotel. They gave us a smoking room covered up with a floral spray, and a bathroom with urine drops in front of the toilet. So gross! After complaining, we were given a very nice room. The rest of our stay was very nice, although tainted by the original room. Just be a little wary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Check-In

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy check-in. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and very professional.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!!! Will definitely stay here again. Clean hotel, very spacious, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Great for a couples weekend getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to highway and restaurants.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Came for car show. Convenient to everything. Friendly staff.Very clean.
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edwin

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great ! Thanks so much !
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Fast stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was hoping to stay closer to the lobby, but the hotel was full, they were accommodating as much as they were able.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Holiday Inn Express, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chellen Blanton General Manager
3 out of 5
by Kelsey Anne

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good. However they are not the most understanding.