Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My towel was stained and I only had one in my bathroom. My sheets on the bed we're also stained all over. The fridge didn't get cold even when turned all the way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel was clean. There were spots on walls that hadn't been repainted after lighting or something had been removed. Bath tub had just a plastic plug for the drain. Breakfast had a variety of items to pick from. Decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Ecellent.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My room was very clean and comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My room was larger than expected and the manager was friendly and helpful. I will consider staying there again when passing through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Manager was rather uncooperative. We arrived early and asked to store our luggage till check in. His solution was to leave it in the lobby unsecured
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Very Good!
It was a good experience and most of all close to the activities that I wanted to do
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Mixed

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were waiting for our RV to be worked on by Winnebago. This was one of the two close in Forest City. Service was fine. The place was kept clean. Our room was inundated with flies. No idea where they came from as the windows were closed and the hall door was never open for more than a few seconds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
In town for auction. Good for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Winnebago customers

Posted May 29, 2017
Stayed overnight to pick up Winnebago coach the next day