Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham england

Excellent location for amenities

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Forest hill centre was within walking/ driving very central to get into Melbourne and to the coast.
Wanted good location accommodation for a trip to Melbourne for a wedding. Easy to get too, very good, clean and comfortable excellent value for money, would book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Newcastle

A good stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Well located, clean and tidy simple apartment. Has everything you need. Definitley a come back
4 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good location, car parking
Cons: No foxtel or wifi avaliable as advertised for the 5 days
4 out of 5
by Jan from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location and safe parking. Good beds.
Cons: Foxtel didn't work. I wish apartments would include glad wrap n cooking spray.
A few supermarkets close by.
5 out of 5
by Bella from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Heating system - we don't have that in perth
Cons: Housekeeping coming unannounced while out to change towels over & taking our by mistake but they then returned it as soon as contacted so all good.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; fantastic range of shopping centro's near by perfect for our shopping holiday & the wildlife at the complete was amazing.
5 out of 5
by DANIEL from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless; All is well. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: N/A
Facilities: Home away from home;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Neat Apartment not too far from city

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Affordable yet clean and roomy in a nice neighborhood
Cons: wish they had an on-site office.
Location: Location is semi-rural, not much nearby. Certainly need a car.
Lucky to run into possibly their own on-site staff to help check in. House was roomy and clean, great for families. We were ok with no room cleaning service during our 3 days stay, as described and disclosed at booking. And the location is right off a main street, about 45 mins from Melbourne city. Traffic on highways or location streets heading during rush hours were terrible in Melbourne.