Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Spacious and modern accommodation

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: spacious and modern
Cons: Better signs at entrance and within complex leading to the unit. It is a bit difficult to locate it especially at dark.
Location: Quiet location, yet easily accessible to shopping centre nearby in a few minutes.
Very spacious and modern townhouse at quiet position. Check in and out are very convenient.
4 out of 5
by chung on

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norella CT from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Home away from home

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hubby n I came to Melbourne for first grandson's first birthday. This place was nearest to son'so house across Blackburn sanctuary. I booked it based on location n it being a villa unit n great reviews. Latter were most helpful as they gave tips on how to locate the keys in the dark etc as no reception on site. As we arrived after dark, looking for the Unit was quite a drive around as Park Avenue's property were located within a fenced enclave. Otherwise most happy with the domestic facilities. Though there were only 2 of us we were given a 2 bedroom unit with more space. Only complaint is that they only gave us a day's supply of toiletries.
4 out of 5
by FAI

Recommend for family stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We have spent good 8 nights there. The place is neat and tidy and close to shopping mall. Recommend for family stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very clean highly recommended

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clear instructions about how to get into property, very clean comfortable and suited our needs perfectly, close to supermarket and mall for shopping highly recommend this accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane, Queensland

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Close to shops and public transport, public transport is the best I have encountered
3 out of 5
by HIN WAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private and quiet location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Peacefulness
Cons: Heating should have been used prior to arrival, property was an ice box
Location: Ideal for all requirements
Clean, exceeded expectations of utilities for all round use. Incorporated all one desires for a family. Solid build with heating and air conditioning, no hassle, with manufacturing advice notes. Close to a shopping mall for all needs, off main highway for North - City, South - Coast.
5 out of 5
by Anneli from keuruu

Talo keskustan ulkopuolelta

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tämä oli hieno tukikohta kun oltiin kaksi viikkoa Australiassa ja tutustuttiin Melbournen ja kierreltiin maakuntaa. Siisti talo jossa löytyi kaikki mitä me tarvitsimme kaupungin ulkopuolelta. Läheltä löytyi ruokakauppoja ja monta ostoskeskusta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Free wifi would be better