Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Beautiful grounds. Quiet, relaxing, great food, great service. Couldn't of asked for more.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester

Tranquil setting

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Relaxing and cleanliness
Location: Negomo thermal park, and lacco ameno town
All the staff give service with a smile and cannot do enough for you. Restaurant and bar staff are wonderful, francesco, mario, and lorenzo always willing to go the extra mile. Breakfast was so relaxing dining outdoors around the pool area. Lunches and evening meals very good value for money. Everything about this resort is five star from staff to maintenance. wonderful spa area with a fantastic choice of treatments. About 10 minutes walk downhill to the beach and negombo thermal park, but the hotel provide a free shuttle bus. I would highly recommend this hotel for a peaceful and relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
by Jayneet from London

Decent

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Had a good time at the hotel especially in the pool and restaraunt - Francesco is the best waiter I have been served by - very personable and great with our 1 year old Had a good stay but would have rather spent longer on the amalfi coast rather than ischia - the hotel should also be a little more proactive in recommending activities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
struttura immersa in un giardino favoloso, piscina esterna riscaldata molto grande, cucina tipica del posto, colazione varia ogni giorno con dolci nuovi. stanze grandi, pulizia nella norma, segnale Wi-Fi un po' debole, personale gentilissimo. Con alcune accortezze (benvenuto all'arrivo, scendiletto, spremute fresche) potrebbe diventare il top dell'isola. Giudizio comunque molto buono
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Наша Искья !!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Приезжаем в этот отель в третий раз. Каждое наше посещение - праздник! Прежде всего это отношение персонала - встречают действительно как родных и провожают с подарками! Номера есть самые разные, на любой вкус. Все очень комфортабельно и отдыхаешь как будто на собственной даче. Завтраки вкусные. Ассортимента вполне хватает. В связи с заменой шеф-повара ужины немного изменились, но я думаю в скором времени это будет исправлено! Всего действительно хватало и даже слишком! Стоит отметить очень вкусные десерты и на завтрак, и на ужин! Мы очень признательны за наш прекрасный отдых, и думаем в следующем году встретиться снова!!! СПАСИБО!!!! .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Top Preis-Leistung in wunderschönem Garten

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Superior Zimmer gebucht und ein Upgrade erhalten. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und komfortabel mit Terrasse und teilweiser Meersicht. Die Minibar war inkl. Einzig die Beleuchtung im Zimmer war nicht so gut wegen der Sparlampen. Wir haben nach dem ersten Abendessen im Corbezzolo auf Halbpension gewechselt, das Essen war sehr gut und das Gemüse stammt teilweise aus eigenem Anbau. Das Personal war äusserst freundlich, zuvorkommend und sehr professionell. Das Menü wurde wegen einer Allergie jeweils individuell angepasst und das Frühstücksbuffet ist sensationell. Der Aussenpool ist angenehm warm und das Hotel befindet sich in einem wunderschönen, sehr gepflegten Garten. Alles in allem hat uns das Hotel sehr gut gefallen und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt absolut. Wir werden sicherlich wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürgen from Hamburg

Ruhiges Hotel in einer Parkanlage

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Am besten hat uns die Gartenanlage und die Freundlichkeit des Personals gefallen.
Cons: Im Bad waren einige Reparaturen fällig, die wenig Aufwand bedeuten, den Gesamteindruck aber etwas beeinträchtigen.
Location: Jeweils mit 10 Minuten Fußweg ist der kleine Ort Lacco Ameno mit Marina, die schönste Badebucht der Insel und die größte Terme der Insel zu erreichen.
Die Hotelbeschreibung war nicht übertrieben. Die Gartenanlage ist sehr gepflegt, die Villen fügen sich harmonisch in die Gartenanlage ein. Die Zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet und lassen nichts vermissen. Der Pool und die Fitnesseinrichtungen laden zum verweilen ein. Animation und Unterhaltungsprogramm hat die Hotelanlage nicht geboten. Da wir keinen Wert darauf legen, haben wir auch nichts vermisst. Für uns war die Hotelanlage genau richtig.
5 out of 5
by марина from Россия

потрясающее обслуживание

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Замечательный отель,с прекрасным персоналом и отличными номерами.Тишина,покой,уют