Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Good enough.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to sleep while driving across the country. It wasn't much, but it was clean and convenient. Probably would look harder for another place next time, but it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, CO

over night stay from Colorado to ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2017
room was very clean. Staff was very courteous.Great proximity to restauants. Great deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & good service

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, nice large room, bed mattress was worn and not very comfortable. Service was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay at this hotel! It's very convenient for business. The only thing wrong was the parking. I have a handicap tag, first night perfect. On the second night someone parked in the handicap spot that shouldn't have been there. Truck wasn't moved until the next morning. Yes, I told the front desk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Nice room

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
We liked our room and I know I am fussy but they seemed to dust in a swath around objects. Breakfast is a nice plus. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Julina

Good "on the way"

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the pillows- should have tried to buy some Good place to stay "on the way", don't know about the area for a longer stay Did use the fitness center (usually don't)- pretty basic, but worked for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The checkin was easy and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff was helpful and the food was done nicely.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels