Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2017
This place was super clean and comfortable. The mattress was also very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Clean and close to numerous beaches

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet, clean, and close to places to eat.
Cons: The staff member that checked us in didn't explain the difference between the two keys she gave us.
Location: Forks was a great central location to the beaches (Rialto, Second, Ruby) we wanted to visit.
We enjoyed our stay at Pacific Inn Motel because it was at a great central location to the beaches we wanted to visit. It was clean, quiet and there were numerous places to eat close by. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff Cable-read HGTV Quiet location View of Mt Rainier Price
Cons: Deep clean the elevator!
Location: Off I5 Near shopping, Costco, chain restaurants
This comfortable and convenient hotel just off I 5 in the Olympia area is a perfect stopping place en route to the coast and places south. It is updated is some parts, clean and attractive, and many rooms have views of Mount Rainier to the north. There is an abundance of restaurants within walking distance and Costco is nearby for cheaper gas to get you on your way. Front desk staff person, Marlette, was particularly cordial and helpful! Breakfast is a bit spartan, but adequate for most. Or skip it and head to the nearby Cutters Point Coffee for your favorite espresso drink and a little more western ambience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
We have no elevator........I believe this review is for another motel? We are in Forks Washington on the Olympic Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Nice motel for a small town

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Location: There are some nice beaches nearby to hike or beach comb and the Olympic National Park is close to explore the rainforest
Pacific Inn Motel was exceedingly clean. We had a king size bed which was very comfortable complete with microwave, coffee maker and small refrigerator. There is a good restaurant adjacent as well. There were no issues with road noise. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Few places to choose from

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not many places to stay in this town - we were just passing through. The room was clean, but old and run-down. The best part was the free wi-fi and the diner that shared the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the park

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent hotel! Comfy beds, very clean and wonderful hotel staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent hotel!!! Loved the clean rooms and friendly staff! Beds very comfortable!! Nice hot coffee!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Twighlight room!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
What a great idea for a hotel room. My kids have read all the books and loved the twilight decorated room. Very clean and comfortable as well!! Staff so friendly! Great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the park!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We had a big group and the four hotel rooms were all extremely clean and beds very comfortable. Nice bedding and decor. Hotel staff friendly and very helpful. The suite room was AMAZING! It had lots of space and may be nicer than my house! Great plAce to stay for sure!!!
4 out of 5
by Derek

clean motel but...

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean and looks pretty up to date for a motel. surrounding area is the problem. 2 closest restaurants were gross and fitting with the rest of the town of forks. we should have kept driving to port angeles.