Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Location: We stayed in Forks, WA. It was in the fall and the scenery was spectacular. Go to Le Push and Cape Flattery. Gorgeous and good hiking opportunities
Clean room. Housekeeping was friendly. Bed comfortable. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice Motel for the price...its clean with all necessary amenities...closeby to eateries as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma

Great place

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice hotel in friendly Forks. Comfortable and quiet. Very clean too We just needed a night as we were visiting people staying in LaPush. Great cafe next door too.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Great stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, great night stay, no problems and no complaints! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2017
This place was super clean and comfortable. The mattress was also very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Clean and close to numerous beaches

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet, clean, and close to places to eat.
Cons: The staff member that checked us in didn't explain the difference between the two keys she gave us.
Location: Forks was a great central location to the beaches (Rialto, Second, Ruby) we wanted to visit.
We enjoyed our stay at Pacific Inn Motel because it was at a great central location to the beaches we wanted to visit. It was clean, quiet and there were numerous places to eat close by. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a girls getaway. We had such fun that we stayed in our room most of the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Nice overnight

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid especially room 18. Booked standard double queen beds for about $150. Tiny weird room (two beds in separate rooms). Right next to the busy highway. No air-conditioning, no ventation, mold odor. Extremely noisy, can't sleep at all. Upstair deluxe rooms have AC might be better. I would recommend Quality inn, which has much better room, off busy street and friendly crew.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Hello! I am sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience, but I think you posted this review to the wrong motel. We are the Pacific Inn Motel located in Forks, WA. There is no Quality Inn in our town, we have AC in all of our rooms, we do not have a room #18 and we do not offer standard rooms or rooms with beds in separate rooms. Thank you, in advance, for removing this review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in, front desk staff was very helpful! Friendly, knowledgeable about the area and pleasant to chat with!