Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Nicest Experence. I had other expectatives

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi signal was not Good, and they never figure it out. They were just looking at each other like wating for me to leave. In the Gym, the walking Machines (2) were not working. ASk them when they cold be ready, but they did not have an idea of the condition of such machines. I found several bugs in my Room (Cockraches) The are cool in treat, but they are bad in making sure all elements are properly walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel at best, not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Walls were thin that I could hear the person in the next room snoring. wifi was not fantastic as keep having to reconnect.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Laval

Love this bed....CUMFFFYYY :)

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel with a great staff and most of all affordable. On the flip side, I didn't really understand the heating system I guess because as much as I tried it wasn't responding to what I wanted as temperature. It was soooooo hot in there!!! Thank god for the massive patio doors and terrace :) I'll come back here probably.
4 out of 5
by Shirish from Singapore

Comfortable hotel walkable from the station

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy hotel not too far from the station, supermarkets nearby. A bit far from city centre. Rooms facing railway track are noisy. Breakfast is predominantly cold. Overall, a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room with decent breakfast. Wifi is not very stable though.
4 out of 5
by Carlo from Newcastle

Good hotel in town center

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Modern hotel in central location. Bathroom with walking shower and good breakfast choice. Staff friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beltsville, MD

Recommended Hotel in Forli.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Modern. Very clean. Properly located. Breakfast was excellent.
Location: There are many shops around. Forli doesn't have a lot to offer when compared to many other cities in Italy but, plenty to see in a 20-30km radius.
Clean, modern and conveniently located hotel. They have secure parking, modern facilites that are very well maintained and spacious rooms and bathrooms. The included breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
by mounzer from ksa

close to train station

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
strong wifi free inside your room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biella

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2009 on Hotels
The Hotel is Good. Nice Room, clean and Nice Bathroom. Not huge, but reasonable. Breakfast is good, but not amazing. I would not rate it as a 4 star hotel, but more as 3 star superior. The price is quite fair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable over-night stay

Posted Jul 16, 2008 on Hotels
We stayed for one night at this hotel after flying into Forli with Ryanair. The hotel is close to the airport (we got a taxi there) and we had no problem checking in so late at night. The hotel is perfect for a one night stay, and the room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again if flying in late at night, however we would ask for a room that doesn't over-look the train tracks. Every 30 mins a VERY noisy freight train/passenger train would go by. I don't think the windows are double-glazed thus we didn't have a great night's sleep. Other than that, the hotel is comfortable, clean and good value for money.