Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alexsandr from Москва

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Внимательный персонал, очень доброжелательный. Спасибо за каждый день пребывания! Вернёмся с удовольствием!
5 out of 5
by Brunella from BOLOGNA

relax

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
fantastico per rilassarsi e curare se stessi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bello, ma....

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
struttura bellissima! sembra di stare in un film ambientato nel 1938! reception disorganizzata e colazione assolutamente non all'altezza
4 out of 5
by Guillaume from Paris

Très bon hôtel avec toutefois quelques bémols

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel. Bien placé. On regrette la lenteur des serveur que ce soit au restaurant, au bar ou au petit déjeuner, on note un manque d organisation du personnel et il nous est arrivé d attendre 30mn avant qu on prenne notre commande. Nous occupions la suite junior. Très belle suite néanmoins on aurait apprécié qu il y ait 2 vasques, une baignoire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

al centro del paese e del parco termale

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Ottima soluzione al centro del paese e del parco termale. Unico neo la colazione: dozzinale e limitata nell'offerta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lusso e relax a prezzi accessibili

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Ottimo hotel di lusso con SPA, palestra e terme. Avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata per meritare il massimo dei voti.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Kortenhoef

Aanrader voor kort verblijf

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel in prettige plaats. Twee nachten met gezin in junior suite inclusief heerlijk ontbijt en elke dag voor de volwassenen gratis toegang tot de termen. Zwembad op 100 meter met apart ligdeel voor hotelgasten. Op 50 meter van hotel leuk restaurant met goed eten voor weinig geld en op 100 meter ijssalons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skønt og fredfyldt

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i smukt beliggende område. Venligt personale. Gode muligheder for motion i et fitnessrum. Lille fin wellness afdeling med spa/sauna. Begge dele havde vi til fri afbenyttelse. Større wellnessmuligheder mod betaling (massage mm). Stor solterrasse. Der er langt til alt og det giver giver god mulighed for at falde helt til ro og nyde den lille by. Masser af muligheder for at spise på gode lokale restauranter.
3 out of 5
by PETER from harrogate

grand hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
visiting friends in Castrocaro