Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

All the staff were great and pleasant to talk to.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and in a good location
Cons: The Air/con failed while there and wasn't repaired during the stay. As a ex services eng. I would have been in trouble for it being out so long.
Location: Depends what you want, very historical place with lots to see this way. Our visit was to do with ww2 action there
Local guide found all the ww2 places we wanted to go too and more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from London, UK

Architectural interest

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: Design
Cons: Breakfast room was depressing
Location: Great location in the heart of Forli.
A great hotel especially if you are a fan of mid-century architecture. Designed by Gio Ponti. Doesn't mention that in any of the information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

expedia staff supper

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Hotel staff were very helpful and willing to satisfy all my requests promttly at all time (day or night).
5 out of 5
by Happy Traveler from New York

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2011
Great service, very clean, unbeatable location, excellent restaurant with great comp breakfast. The restaurant also offers fine dinner at a very reasonable price, with excellent waiter service. All in all, am not tempted to look elsewhere, whenever my travel will bring me in town again.
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giuliano from Palagi

2 notti a Forlì.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel gradevole e molto funzionale, nel cuore della città. Esperienza di soggiorno positiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sansepolcro

Hotel ottimale per brevi soggiorni

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Ampiezza della camera doppia, buffet della colazione.
Cons: Il cortile esterno potrebbe essere maggiormente curato.
Location: L'hotel si trova in posizione centralissima, in Corso della Repubblica, vicino alle varie facoltà dell'università di Bologna presenti a Forlì.
Ho soggiornato nell'Hotel della città in occasione di un test di ingresso all'università. Il personale è molto cordiale e professionale, la camera doppia assolutamente ampia e confortevole e il buffet della colazione è vario e ricco. Un hotel da consigliare!
4 out of 5
by giulio81 from roma

centrale e ben tenuto

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Albergo ben tenuto e molto centrale. personale cortese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roland from Ettlingen, BW

Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Speisenkarte auch in Englisch verfügbar.
Cons: Nein - soweit alles ok.
Location: Befindet sich in der Stadt und ein Stadtbummel ist deshalb problemlos möglich.
Ohne Ortskenntnis schwierig zu finden,da aber Navigationsgerät an Bord war das kein großes Problem.