Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice terrace hotel by the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Did not enjoy the choices for breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the Beach but that's All

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the beach is wonderful. However, that is the only reason to visit this location. The rooms were small and smelled very strongly of perfume, to the point that it gave me and my husband a migraine. There are very few options for eating in the area and breakfast was simply pastries and awful coffee. We ended up taking the bus into the downtown area and getting McDonalds sadly enough and going to the grocery store each day because there was no refrigerator in the room. Their 2 restaurants were actually 1 restaurant, not open most of the time and and a bar outside that would have the left over breakfast pastries and pre-packaged sandwiches and ice-cream. The beach was very beautiful and lounge area was relaxing and clean. It pains me to write this because the staff really was friendly and accommodating. The hotel is great for locals, but if you only have a week in Europe I wouldn't go out of my way to go here. We've been to Sorrento and it would have been worth the extra hour and half train ride to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel très accueillant, plage privée

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Super personnel, très bel hôtel les pieds dans l'eau dans un super environnement entre mer et montagne.
2 out of 5
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinci (FI)

confortevole con splendido giardino

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: vicino a Gaeta (ma con viabilità da suicidio) nei dintorni da non perdere gita a Sperlonga e alle grotte di Pastena con pranzo al ristorante.
bella struttura, comoda per vacanza relax, camere spaziose, pulite e confortevoli; ottima l'animazione del dopocena anche se poco pubblicizzata. Abbiamo scoperto che l'Hotel ha anche la sua spiaggia a buone condizioni (ma poco pubblicizzata) ottimo il giardino esterno con servizio Bar e tavola fredda. Poco valorizzato ma con grandi opportunità- personale disponibile e preparato. Abbiamo notato un po' di disorganizzazione con le colazioni anche se il buffet è molto ampio (un po' carente sul "salato") e rifornito c'è discontinuità nel rifornimento (cornetti mancanti o poco cotti) consiglio l'uso di macchina caffe con personale anziché erogatori automatici che per incuria degli ospiti divengono un campo di battaglia in pochi minuti. sicuramente torneremo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Positiva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Positiv - Hotel wirklich direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Der Ausblick vom Zimmer/Balkon auf riesige Berge bzw. das Meer
Cons: Das Frühstück freundlicher und Umfangreicher gestalten So ein schlechtes Frühstück hatte ich noch nie in Italien. Und ich bin sehr Oft da im Urlaub.
Location: an einer kleinen Strandpromenade, vereinzelt kleine Bars, wer Action will ist hier falsch, für Familie mit kleinen Kindern ideal, großes Einkaufscente
Personal - hat nie gelächelt, sehr wortkarg, die Putzfrauen waren freundlicher Hotel/Zimmer - altbacken, Dusche klapprig und teilweise Schimmel an den Fliesen, kein Tisch im Zimmer, kein Tisch auf Balkon/Terrasse, nirgendwo Haken für Kleidung Essen/Frühstück - sehr mager, keine Wurst, kein Käse, Buffet teilweise komplett leer gegessen und erst sehr viel später aufgefüllt, Kaffee aus dem Automaten - einfach widerlich, Gläser für Saft total verdreckt/ noch Saftreste vom Vorgänger, aussortierte Gläser wurden vom Servicepersonal erfolgreich ignoriert Strand - wunderschön, Sand, wie Puderzucker
3 out of 5
by Biagio

Bajamar

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto tese ma ina esperto, mancanza di coordinamento. Colazione molto carente. Struttura necessità di un riammodernamento. Ottima posizione. Ideale per soggiorno con bambini.