Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Luxurious Queen for a week stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017
What a wonderful luxurious stay. The room was comfortable, spacious with the bedroom behind a closed door. Sink with microwave and medium refrigerator. Bathroom was very nice. Not the old Best Western of the past. Will definitely stay again. Situated next to several places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with your room and our amenities we offer. Our goal is for all our guest to have an outstanding stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Robin

I don't think so

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pool wasn't open. The power was out and we had to walk 3 flights of stairs only 1 flight had emergency lights. And when we returned the room wasn't clean we had to ask the front desk for toiletries and towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Troy Miller, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are happy to hear you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Great location for Canton Trade Days

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Going to Canton Trade Days. This hotel is just off the highway and very convenient. Only a 35 minute drive. Brand new Waffle House soon to open immediately in front of hotel. Very clean and staff very friendly. Several fast food restaurants immediately around building. 2nd stay at this location. Not disappointed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and we hope you stay with us again the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by Gracie

Excellent

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out a review on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for what wr needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to hear that what you were in need of we were able to provide. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by margaret

Dallas alternative clise to Fair Park

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here every year to attend a festival in Dallas...love everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC-CA

Not many around to choose from

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pool was closed-faults advertising Type simple room request saying hotel full-lie. Mon.no one around Furniture some not working right. Tv in workout room not working. Oh well Lots of food places near
4 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels