Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Noise travels way too easily in that room the neighbors cell phone alarm could be heard with ease doors opening and closing sound like people slamming on the application of smoke seal around the door jams would not only quiet the room but give you added security in the event of a fire
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you weren't fully satisfied with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, California

Posted Jun 11, 2018
There was a misunderstanding about pets but thanks to the Manager on site it was resolved in a professional manner. I was very impressed with the way she handles any type of problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Carmen for your 5 star review. We are pleased to see you were pleased with the way your issue was resolved. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Posted Jun 9, 2018
3 day stay: friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location. The housekeeping staff respected my request for privacy (do not disturb) for the entire stay. The only negative comment I have is that there was an odd odor near / at the first floor ice machine, by elevator. I would recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay the next time I'm in the Dallas area overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review H. We are pleased to see you were pleased in all aspects of your stay. Our goal here at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney TX. is to provide all our guest with an outstanding stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us here the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness
Location: Right off highway
Updates were great. Very nice and very clean, friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Good stay and very nice overall customer experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Best place I’ve stayed in a long time. Will be back next week!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you review. We look forward to your return next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niece

Posted Feb 25, 2018
My only concern was why did yall put me in an handicap room. But everything else was excellent I love it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately your reservation was sent to us through a third party website and that is the type of room they booked you in. Next time you are in town if that happens again we can change the room type for you if it is available.