Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC-CA

Not many around to choose from

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pool was closed-faults advertising Type simple room request saying hotel full-lie. Mon.no one around Furniture some not working right. Tv in workout room not working. Oh well Lots of food places near
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very clean room. Friendly staff and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was pleasant. Should have brought my pillow

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was overall good and comfortable.. I din't care for the down filled pillows.. I did' like master light switch was tied into bathroom light switch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Forney

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nice room and easy access from freeway.
Cons: Check-in was too slow.
Nice room. Breakfast was OK. Check-in was very slow. Person doing the check-in seems to be new. She had problems with person checking-in ahead of me and then she seems confused when completing my check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was a bad odor. Smelled like sewer. The coffee pot in room didn't work. Breakfast was getting pretty picked over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for 1 night

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was nice, Breakfast lady Patty was very helpful, she did a good job. Check in was fast. The problem was I had 6 rooms booked for two nights. Only one room had the bed made for the second night. One room bed was kinda made(like a kid would make it). My guests were not happy with the maid service at all. Really was the only downfall but was a big one. One had a towel left on floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Comfy

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and fast food within walking distance.
Husband and I were in town for a wedding. Great size room that looked to be recently updated. The room was nice and clean, and the hotel was quiet. It's basically what you expect from a Best Western. My only complaint was the price. $122 a night was quite steep.