Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great. Breakfast had burritos with salsa made right there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and the burritos with salsa we provided at breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Family Vacay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The only problem we had with our stay was the water pressure in the shower. Everything else was positive. Probably a bit pricey for 4 person room and not a suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay except for the water pressure issue you mentioned. We will be looking into the issue you had with the water pressure. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff, super clean, full breakfast and centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good stay, normal hotel, nothing special, should have room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will be using your feed back to implement improvements.
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for completing a review about your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by drew flye from forney, tx

i lived it

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
clean, punctual, very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Scot

Single Night in FL

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was helpful, room was clean. The AC had to be on all the time to cool, it was august in FL. The keys would not work and they knew about the issue apparently since June, still they had not got them fixed. So we could not leave our room without getting someone from the front to let us in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Experience

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We came in late and tired from a long drive from CO. The staff were helpful, the beds were comfy, the breakfast was great, and the location was stellar for wanting to leave the Metroplex in the morning going East (against Rush Hour traffic). If we do such a drive, again, we'll likely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by elvira

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great. I needed a late checkout and they graciously agreed. The room was clean. Loved the walk in shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.