Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff, super clean, full breakfast and centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good stay, normal hotel, nothing special, should have room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will be using your feed back to implement improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Experience

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We came in late and tired from a long drive from CO. The staff were helpful, the beds were comfy, the breakfast was great, and the location was stellar for wanting to leave the Metroplex in the morning going East (against Rush Hour traffic). If we do such a drive, again, we'll likely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for completing a review in regards to your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Standard hotel conveniently located near freeway

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel conveniently located near the freeway. Some restaurants within walking distance, and a larger shopping mall/restaurant area at next freeway exit. Standard hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is my go to hotel in the area for my parents when visiting. Love this hotel & the staff is always so accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear we were able to accommodate all your needs and look forward to seeing you again next time your in town to visit with your parents.
5 out of 5
by D. Perez from 76544

GREAT STAY!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff from the front counter to breakfast morning in lobby they were very welcoming. Room was very BEAUTIFUL and CLEAN....great price also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out a review in regards to your stay with us. We strived to make all our guest feel welcomed and at home during there time with us. We are happy to hear we were able to provide you with a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for your review in regards to your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sixto

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Luxurious Queen for a week stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017
What a wonderful luxurious stay. The room was comfortable, spacious with the bedroom behind a closed door. Sink with microwave and medium refrigerator. Bathroom was very nice. Not the old Best Western of the past. Will definitely stay again. Situated next to several places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Jessica Armour GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with your room and our amenities we offer. Our goal is for all our guest to have an outstanding stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.