Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forney

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nice room and easy access from freeway.
Cons: Check-in was too slow.
Nice room. Breakfast was OK. Check-in was very slow. Person doing the check-in seems to be new. She had problems with person checking-in ahead of me and then she seems confused when completing my check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Comfy

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and fast food within walking distance.
Husband and I were in town for a wedding. Great size room that looked to be recently updated. The room was nice and clean, and the hotel was quiet. It's basically what you expect from a Best Western. My only complaint was the price. $122 a night was quite steep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Convenient to major interstates to drive into the Dallas metroplex.
Friendly, helpful staff. Some problems with the exterior door key swipe not working, but they were aware and said it was due to recent rains. The room was comfortable and there was surprisingly little traffic noise considering the location. Breakfast offerings were basically the same each day, but there was plenty of variety and all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We stay here frequently as it is near family. Always friendly and clean. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable visit.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location near many restaurants and stores. Very clean and accommodating. Walls are thin so if people talk loud you can hear everything. :) Staff extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern USA

Wait. Wait. Wait.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel needs more housekeeping staff: I waited 20 minutes to get into my room after checking in The next day at 4:40 pm my room still was not cleaned and I needed to shower (after a full day of 97 degree Texan sun) to go out to dinner. One of the cleaning ladies that was in the hall was in conversation and dropped the offensive F bomb. She was also the one that told me that my room was the last one to clean and if she couldn't do it then it was not getting cleaned. I showered and changed and spoke with the manager. When I returned at 8:30 pm I had towels but my bed was not made. Breakfasts were ok. The bed was comfortable. The room generous in size.
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Forney

Convenient, clean and VERY comfortable!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a quick overnight stay and I wish I'd had an extra night to relax!!!
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels