Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
I booked this hotel thru Expedia for me and my bridesmaids to stay at for my wedding. We all woke up and had bed bug bites!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely in need of an Upgrade!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The rooms most definitely need an upgrade. The Staff were very accommodating. But for the price you pay it's worth it. It was also a lot of fly's.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE & DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was disgusting!!!! There was mold in two of the rooms we rented. There was hair on the towels, cigarette holes in the comforters, matted blankets, no kleenex, outdated furniture, only 2 irons for the entire hotel and I could go on and on!!! I had to go to the store to purchase pillows, Lysol and towels to bathe with due to the disgust. The staff made it very clear no refunds would be issued. I'm glad it was only for one night as I could not handle another one. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Excellent Motel 6

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Large room, good AC, clean bathroom and linens - the best Motel 6 I've seen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Small town. Not many hotels to choose from. Okay for overnight shower & snooze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceptable but it needs improvement.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
1)one of my family was bitten by bed bugs. 2)some outlets were not working. 3) lobby has no A/C. 4)front desk could be more polite and courteous. Overall - the service and stay are still acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddie from OKC

Can be better

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
One light lamp did not work. The room's phone did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Follansbee, WV

Terrible.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Booked room with two beds, got in late and room had been given away in spite of contacting motel ahead of time. Ended up with a one-bed room, so kids slept on floor. Was offered NO concessions or discounts in return. There were plenty of insects that they warned us about. Could not sleep half of the night since family was jammed on one bed. There was NO complimentary breakfast--just coffee. Will not be staying at a Motel 6 again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keep driving to a different location!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All, specially the staff service and cleanness of room.
Location: Stay for a night on my way to Texas
The hotel's bathroom was not clean at all and in the outside you have a lot of mosquitoes....uiii!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hisham from Plano, TX

Pay to keep crickets company

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not do bad. Crickets and moths infest the rooms. Basic necessities, no frills.