Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Rest Stop

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I was especially pleased that they used real plates and silverware in the breakfast room. Most other hotels use Styrofoam or paper plates and bowls.
Cons: Complete the repairs.
Everything was perfect. Significant repairs were underway on the first floo8, but they had no impact on our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The friendly service, quality room, excellent breakfast and the grounds.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: Standard location off the Interstate.
Everything at this facility was top notch. Room was clean and spotless. Bed was comfortable. Check-in efficient and counter man was helpful pointing out local eateries. The breakfast was the best we've had with variety and the best biscuits around. You actually ate off China and used actual silverware not plastic and paper plate's! Would definitely stop here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was roomy and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the welcoming staff. The front desk is always eager to help with anything you could possibly need.
Cons: Nothing! This place is amazing.
Location: The location is convenient to Wynne, where my family lives. It's worth the 13 mile drive from Forrest City to Wynne.
I have family that lives in the area and stay here every time. The staff is so friendly and helpful and really make you feel welcome. The housekeeping staff is so nice and caring, they really make sure you have everything you need. The breakfast is great as well, there is a good variety. My kiddo really loves the waffle maker. I have recommended this establishment to all my family members who come to area. I really can't recommend it enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful, nice, clean modern hotel. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable hotel near the highway

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean and easy to find after having driven 10 hours.
Location: Convenient to the highway exit.
A good place to stay at the end of a long drive. Easy to find and easy to check in. Wish I'd had more time and energy to enjoy the workout room and /or the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Spacious rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This is a great pick for the price we got (via expedia). Spacious room, which is important with 2 kids. Check in staff were friendly. Room was clean. The only issues i had was that 1) there was often a wait at the elevator so i took the stairs a couple times. And 2) the eggs were not very good at breakfast. Overall i would recommend this hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan K

Great service

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant, relaxing stay overall. Outstanding effort by morning desk receptionist , Mary I think, who brought out to my car the travel mug I accidentally left at the checkout desk!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lisa and Cody were fantastic. They are assets to the Comfort Hotel.
4 out of 5
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels