Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria ill

excellent hotel and service

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I had an amazing and relaxing time in Forrest City Arkansas . The hotel stay was wonderful and I can't say enough about the staff, they were friendly, curtious and very helpful. thank you Comfort Suites in Forrest city ar.. we will be back.. Diana Trevino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The desk and chair were just not right! One member of our party was 6 feet tall and one was 5 feet tall and the others in between. None of us were really comfortable at the desk -- Shorty had the chair at its highest level, with feet dangling and desk still live with collarbone. Tall-man found the desk height fine but at its highest level, the chair was still very low, and for an older person with bad knees, it was hard to get out of. Other than that, the room was fine. The breakfast was above average if you got there early enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel was very clean and very comfortable!! We enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!

Posted Mar 28, 2018
From the moment we walked in the entire staff was welcoming. We were a late check-in, 10pm but that didn't change the level of service we received. We were welcomed with hot coffee, chococolate chip cookies and lemon infused water...which was super refreshing after a 9hr drive. The room was spotless, had nice soft pillows and even a down comforter. The decor was very modern and the bathrrom had a huge vanity for all our bathroom necessities. The morning breakfast buffet had something for everyone. From bagels, donuts, and cereal to buscuits and gravy, sausage, omlettes, and homeade waffles. The cleaning staff was more than accomidating with any request we had. They were cheerful, upbeat, and made us feel right at home. If I'm ever in the Forrest City area again, this is the place I will be staying. It was also conveniently located right off the interstate but close to the shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and hostess

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Sofa bed was terribly uncomfortable and we had to go down to get out own bedding for it. The king sized bed was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with wonderful breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very nice and clean! Up to date decor and very comfortable bedding. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebbronville Tx.

Nice hotel loves the pool and in a great area.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Amazing experience great staff definitely a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Everything about the hotel represents perfection. I will definitely book here again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, OH

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: very guiet
Cons: maybe a little lower off season rates
Location: near freeway
A very nice and spacious establishment. Even though close to the freeway, it is quiet. This particular Comfort Suites should be high on your list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, OH

A notch above

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: All the above.
Cons: Maybe, a better off season price.
Location: good proximity to the freewway.
The front desk was first rate. The room was very nice and spacious . There is nothing i can fault this hotel with.