Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, TX

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was new and clean.
Room was large and very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean, comfortable hotel near restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in this clean and comfortable hotel. Lots of pillows, free newspaper, free buffet breakfast. Right off I-40 near restaurants and a Walmart. If we ever travel to Forrest City area again, we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice, clean, and everyone was helpful.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice place on our way to Kentucky. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by DeeAnna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Knoxville,TN

Not what Hotels.com promised me!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful, very good hot breakfast with many options, rooms were spacious and comfortable and clean. very nice pool, hot tub, exercise area. No road noise. My only problem was with Hotels.com I paid for and was promised a room with jetted bathtub/Jacuzzi and upon arrival I was told there was no availability and then in the morning I asked the manager and was informed that Hotels.com did not ask for that type of suite even though I was assured that was what I would get, and that was on the print out of my reservation from them.
5 out of 5
by Kay from Knoxville

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room with lots of space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway smelled on the second floor but the room didn't. Breakfast was good accept for the over ripe (black in the middle) banana. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility would recommend to anyone.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of good eats close. Next to I40.
Fantastic. Nothing more can be said. Great facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Arkansas

Best beds ever!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I have to carry my own pillows even into the best hotels because of my bad neck. This bed not only had a variety of pillows but there was a kind note.... Hard pillows in the back, soft pillows in the front. The bed was SO comfortable that I wanted to take it home. I haven't slept that good in ages.
4 out of 5
by baleriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels