Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Only thing that I had an issue with was the internet was unavailable. But overall the stay was nice.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent hotel off highway

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel was excellent! Very clean and super friendly staff. Grayson at the front desk was very prompt and helpful. Will stay at next time we are passing through!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable bedding and spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Audra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Audra Bumgarner General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Rest Stop

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I was especially pleased that they used real plates and silverware in the breakfast room. Most other hotels use Styrofoam or paper plates and bowls.
Cons: Complete the repairs.
Everything was perfect. Significant repairs were underway on the first floo8, but they had no impact on our stay.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Texas drive April 2017

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed twice on our way to and also on our return. Your hotel is very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only issue is the dust from the remodel it did seem to bother our allergies, the result of the improvements do seem worth it though..
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Quick stay but a good one

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here because it was halfway between destinations. I am glad we chose to stay here. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, and it was in a good location. It really hits all the marks for us for a quick place to stay. The price wasn't too bad either for what we got. Overall impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The friendly service, quality room, excellent breakfast and the grounds.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: Standard location off the Interstate.
Everything at this facility was top notch. Room was clean and spotless. Bed was comfortable. Check-in efficient and counter man was helpful pointing out local eateries. The breakfast was the best we've had with variety and the best biscuits around. You actually ate off China and used actual silverware not plastic and paper plate's! Would definitely stop here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels