Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was the only good thing about the.hotel. the laundry/ice maker/ vending machine room was filthy. lobby curtains which look sun faded are actually covered with an inch of dust. The room n hall floors are filthy my socks were black. The room heater is so old was not able to see the lettering to see the temperature. no need for smoking room to smell like an ashtray. Washing the curtains n bed spread would help tramendisly. The wing we were in wreaked of pot. They have housekeeping for rooms they need cleaning staff for the rest of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We had the room with Jacuzzi tub. It was very clean and comfortable. Lots of space and huge tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff were exceptional; helped with a reservation error. Room was pleasing and had great nights sleep. Will definitely stay agin as we travel to Houston Texas. Great pet fee too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy upholstery and carpet.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location close to interstate.
Cons: Shampoo or replace upholstery, carpet.
Check in quick. No ramp up to side entrance. Old and noisy heat unit. Filthy upholstery and carpet.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
A 2 story hotel with no elevator makes having a luggage cart inconvenient for those on 2nd floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel for family

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for travelers

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was sufficient, but I think I could've gotten a nicer hotel for the price. It's older and doesn't have an elevator. Don't count on the breakfast. The room was clean. Pizza Hut delivered and that was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No Exercise room

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Do your stuff and leave
On the orbitz site this is noted as having "fitness facilities." It doesn't, other than a swimming pool. There is no exercise room. The continental breakfast is meager. It is very close to a good Mexican restaurant. Staff are pleasant, rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable. It would have been nice to have a screen on the window so we could have opened it. The breakfast was not great - very limited choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels