Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for travelers

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was sufficient, but I think I could've gotten a nicer hotel for the price. It's older and doesn't have an elevator. Don't count on the breakfast. The room was clean. Pizza Hut delivered and that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good pick for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Don't miss the peach stand down the street on the north side of I-40 next to the Exxon station.
It seems like the hotel was recently refurbished. The lobby is very nice. There is a indoor pool. The room was very large with a refrigerator, microwave and free WiFi. The mattress was good with a pillow top mattress. The bathroom still needs some upgrades but was clean. The carpet is somewhat stained. The hotel accepts pets for a fee. Even though my room was at the end near the interstate, I didn't hear any traffic noise overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very Courtesy and professional staff. meet all my requests. Will be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not many options in Brinkley

Posted Feb 14, 2016
There was blood on my pillow case. Washed blood stains so it's still clean right??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watson

Yes

Posted Oct 12, 2015
not good the room was in bathroom heading back from the next day it was still dirty but they did put towels in there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
After driving all night, the Days Inn was a nice place to rest my head. I enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast that was served. I will recommend this hotel to everyone that need a place to stay in Brinkley Arkansas. The price was reasonable and the Pizza Hunt delivery was very satifying. I also enjoy the air conditioned room after a long hot day in the sun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel needed many repairs. HVAC was terribly dirty

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance and cleanliness.
Many duck hunters during December and January. The breakfast needs to start at 4:30 or 5:00. Much of the hotel's occupancy was comprised of this group, but they could not access the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: Vents for smoking room, WOW it was bad in the hallway, even made our dog sneeze.
Great stay, great staff only problem the smoke coming from someones room on the first floor. MY GOD, it filled the hallway, but that was a guest. The hotel management had nothing to do with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good hotel but pricey and fake advertaisment

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The hotel it was clean and good but before we get there they had a sign saying indoor pool but of course the indoorpool wasn't avaible because the hit for the water was broken. So if you want to go to this hotel because of the indoor pool, go to another place. It's probably broken long time ago. The breakfast was okay and the room clean wich it was the most important to consider.
2 out of 5
by Jessie

Don't believe the Ads

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: It was a place to crash
Cons: Everything
It was rather "used" looking. The indoor pool (entire reason I picked this hotel) was quite cold. We made it less than an hour of swimming and looked like smurfs when we got out and had chattering teeth. They don't tell you when continental breakfast starts or ends. And do NOT visit Waffle House nearby. They pick fallen food off the floor and then serve your dinner without hand-washing. They never washed their hands whether they were accepting money or taking out the trash or serving your food.