Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel Close to I 40

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to interstate. 3 convenience stores with gas, beer, pizza etc. Big 24 hour machine shop for trucks.
Pretty much one story hotel. A friendly young lady quickly gave me keys with wifi instructions. Room a little stuffy, lighting a bit dim. Window opens, which I like. Big Samsung TV. Carpet needs shampooing. Bathroom well lit and very clean looking! Comfy bed. Overall OK. Old.
2 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms and bathrooms need upgradeing badly
2 out of 5
by Mary Ellen

Not a great place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was very small and no place to put toiletries. Bathtub needed a good scrubbing with bleach. Towels were thin and ragged and were better suited for rags. Bed was comfortable but breakfast was a joke. There were only 2 tables in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordinary motel populated by duck hunters

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: near highway
Cons: Breakfast. It did not deserve to use that word.
Location: chain eateries are nearby
We were in and out, especially after seeing the bare bones stuff offered as "breakfast". Due to extra parking spaces filled by boats on trailers (and how the owners chose to park them), we could not park near our room.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ilsa from Tulsa

restful night

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
A very good night's rest
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
EZ in and out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
There was no electricity for over half of my stay. When it did come back on, only half of the outlets worked. One entire wall was without power including the TV. I was just about to find a new room through Hotels.com when the power sortof came back on enough to run the lights and the AC.
2 out of 5
by Brian from KY

Spider Attack!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
I ended up with spider bites from the bed at this hotel. I have 7 and counting. Since I have allergies from spiders...I am having to get my arm lanced. I would NEVER stay here again. Someone needs to clean this hotel a little better and SPRAY FOR BUGS!!!!