Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Good breakfast, friendly staff and the room was terrific. They even gave us a travel goodie bag to take with us. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Cengiz

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, hotel is renovatednicelybut still motel 6 look. FDA was not friendly at all, seems very busy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice newer hotel. Bathroom vanity/sink very high. Not exhaust fan in bathroom. Nowhere to hand anything in the room. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Nice elegant feel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
When I booked my room, I requested a crib for my room. They claimed to have no record of that, but gave me a crib anyway. No harm, no foul. I booked a room for three nights, and they said that my reservation was for two. They corrected that mistake as well. Aside from that, my entire stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Place to stop

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stop in a small town. The staff was friendly and spoke to you as you came in.
5 out of 5
by Maitee

Great!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to spend the night on our drive back to Dallas. I looked at Memphis hotels but the reviews all seemed very sketchy. I looked up Forrest City and found this hotel and it was great! Very clean and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tori, who was working at the front desk was very nice. The room was comfortable and the hotel was close to a few quick drive thru food establishments. would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jonah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels