Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Had confirmed reservations at $75 with credit card. Had to pay $125 when we got there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great state of Texas

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff.
Cons: See above
Location: Okay
Tv was difficult to use. The remote Would not make connection unless you pointed it toward the back of tv because the box was attached to back of tv. Could have better breakfast. I was 1 person, 1 bed, price of $ 146. Too high for one. Won't be using Expedia ever again. No senior discount
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Staff was excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room was clean, remodel needs tweeked due to poor workmanship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel and a great breakfast. Stay here and you will enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Hampton Inn, Forrest City, AR

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: It was a nice place to stay
Cons: Parking
Location: Very close to our destination and that made it nice.
We weren't there long enough to see anything but breakfast was provided and it was nice. They had everything we needed and asked for immediately and we didn't have any problems. There were many cars parked outside but they let us park on the curbside in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice newer hotel. Bathroom vanity/sink very high. Not exhaust fan in bathroom. Nowhere to hand anything in the room. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Nice elegant feel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
When I booked my room, I requested a crib for my room. They claimed to have no record of that, but gave me a crib anyway. No harm, no foul. I booked a room for three nights, and they said that my reservation was for two. They corrected that mistake as well. Aside from that, my entire stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Place to stop

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stop in a small town. The staff was friendly and spoke to you as you came in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN IP

Comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. I think every employee spoke to me while I was there. Room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Great, clean, hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful