Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Add a hot tub to the pool area.
The room was really clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Comfort at its best

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: I love the friendly staff
My two teenage children and I stayed at this hotel over night and they had a nice time. I came into Forrest City for a event and when we got here the children did not want to attend. They stayed in the room. The pool was open and that is where they stayed most of the day. The located was great just off the HWY and close to walmart and food locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Excellent hotel near the interstate.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable beds. The lady working the dining room at breakfast was exceptional! She was helpful, friendly and seemed to lift the spirits of the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to interstate. Quick Pizza Hut Delivery. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Close to highway and good breakfast; staff very attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Camona R Director of Sales
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenda from Denison

Got took

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and nice. The bed was hard as a rock and not comfortable at all. The carpet had stains in the halls and spots on carpet in the room. We paid $l50 per night tax and all because it is a fairly new hotel and because it was a Holiday Inn Express and you expect more from them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Glenda, First we want to thoroughly apologize for the condition you found in your room. AS you can see from other reviews here and other sites, this is not our norm. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and we work hard to be upscale as we do understand the importance of guest satisfaction. I am not sure if you reported this to our front desk staff, but we would have done our best to make this right for you! Your comments have been documented and shared with our management team and staff members! Sincerely, Camona R Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. Service Was excellent. Breakfast was Outstanding!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Camona R Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Road trip overnight

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Road trip overnight, fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely, Camona R Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

Forrest City AR

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. My room faced the highway, so I could hear some highway noise. Once I was a sleep it was not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely, Camona R Director of Sales