Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chouteau, OK

Great overnight stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Great experience, everything was perfect. Check in staff was helpful and courteous and cleaning staff extremely friendly. Great Mexican restaurant across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Clean and nicely updated

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was well appointed and plentiful. Only negative was lack of sound proofing. My room was down the hall from the lobby and I could here sounds carrying from the lobby, hallway, and all the rooms around me. Otherwise this was a great hotel and nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very well and professionally run hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. More than value for money considering the competition. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean facility

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, Breakfast
Cons: Coffee and cookies in the lobby
Location: Good restaurants nearby
Great stay. good breakfast. Clean bathroom and nice firm bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington, in

Close to highway, quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The check in person was lovely and even made a fresh pot of coffee for me. However, when I opened my hotel door, there was a man sitting there at the desk on his computer. Not acceptable! He said he was there to fix light fixtures in bathroom. He had turned off circuit breaker so took 30 mins to reboot tv & get it going & refrigerator was warm & had to be switched out. After all that...stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westland Michigan

Nice hotel for a country side visit.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Clean hotel. Nice long hours for the indoor pool. The breakfast bar very convenient in the morning and selection to pick from.
5 out of 5
by maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for I40 travel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, elevator sounded questionable & we were disappointed in hot breakfast items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels