Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Cheap and clean.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a no-frills hotel. Nonetheless, the room was clean and well-maintained and in a decent part of town. If all you want for tonight is a hot shower and a clean bed this place is perfect. It's not much to look at from the outside, but it's what's inside that matters.
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deborah Amiga from San Diego, Ca

Took my money, but lost my reservation

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Worst service! Both this site and the lousy Inn. She didn't even look up my reservation number, just kept repeating, I dont have your address here. Have better luck finding rooms on my own.
3 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Quaint, Quiet Town

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Quite area, Had to wait in the lobby over an hour after arriving to get checked into my room. They said they didn't have confirmation on the room from Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by Steven

i got good rest

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in. Bathroom, bedroom, and sheets were clean. Mostly quiet. Only a little noise from the neighbor when he left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed customer

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy myself in room left way before time. Stuff was rude ven the mrg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good room was Clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The service was terrible. There were no towels in the room. Breakfast was stale cereal and milk. I had ask for the wifi password and no one would answer the front desk phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from La Vergne, TN

price was excellant

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Federal Prison of over 5000 inmates, one of which i9 came to visit in Forrest City, AR.
Very friendly staff, were foreigners, therefore very difficult to get local info due to language barriers, it appears they might not be familiar with that community, such as eating places, post office, city maps, chamber of commerce, etc.