Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland,oh

Great value for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Half of the hotel was done with room remodels, working in the other half. Room very clean and comfortable. Looked new. Looking for a nice bed, and clean room on a road trip, stay here. Great value. Served a free breakfast, but we didn't get up in time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time or money

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had no hot water, the rooms were not cleaned. We walked in and the beds were not made and there was still trash from the last guest. After returning to the desk the only employee working seemed confused on what she should do to remedy the situation so we ask for a refund and left. That doesn't even start on how the room looked nothing like what is shown on the website, very dark and neglected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incovenient check-in

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had some issues checking in, as we had paid when booking but they insisted on the notion that we hadn't and still had to pay. We were checking in late so having to go through this fiasco in the wee hours of the morning, was not a pleasant surprise. Management needs to be more aware of and in synch with how people actually make their bookings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a 1 night stay on a road trip. Clean, convenient and being renovated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like Fox News, don't bother

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room because it had a 4.0 rating and it did not disappoint. Huge room, clean, lots of bathroom counter space, well lit & safe area. Negatives: No Fox News, nightstand lights too dark to read by, only one wastebasket, tub/toilet area very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay! great for the value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fun stay. Not a lot to do in the area, but we knew that. Would stay at the Super 8 again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was a little slow and seemed like she didn't know what she was doing, but could have been a new employee