Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemount, MN

Just a quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Location was great, right off the highway, and there is a restaurant right next door so you can walk.
We were traveling from Orlando to Memphis after a back to back cruise so we did not want to make the long drive all in one day. We stopped for just the night and it was a very nice place. Had a room on the first floor which was a bit loud because of the cars right outside of the door but other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Liuis

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Clean and easy to find, right off the highway. Staff was prompt and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The bed wasn't bad but the entire room especially the bathroom needed to be cleaned better. There was hair and other debris in the bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2018
It was very pleasant and close to my training the staff was very friendly and helpful they made sure I had everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable stopover for Florida

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We were only stopping for the night on our way to Florida but it would be good for a longer time. Breakfast was good with nice variety. Could be a better location if eating places were closer. Not much to choose from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This is a motel, there is a Comfort Inn Suite right beside, looks better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Disappointing stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Honestly? I slept - that's about it.
Cons: see the above - fix those things
Location: Jonah's on Johnston has the best pizza i have had in a while. That was a few miles away. There is nothing convenient to this particular hotel.
Hotel undergoing renovation, but that's not the problem. No tissues? Paper-thin walls (hear everything from three sides)? See-through (threadbare) towels? Carpet stains, including obvious scorch-print from an iron? Watered-down shampoo? Very loud HVAC unit? Dirty TV remote? No WiFi access (and desk clerk that either failed to re-boot their server or didn't know how)? Cold coffee? Watery eggs? Outdated milk (today was 12/6 and the use-by date was 12/4)? Too tired to write more...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Under construction

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel under construction.No breakfast! Room not clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Travel stop

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Stopped at this location on our way to Florida. Nice place, staff very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was just right to get the day started. Coffee very good. B&G on the buffet something you don’t see much. Plenty of hot water in the shower. Would be a good place for travel stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, looked like normal food, but unexpected that nice, only complaint is bathroom needs change bath tub which all cracked