Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

nice staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: hot breakfast
staff very very freindly, good pricing and very respectful love my stay with you will do again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the dirtiest, mist unkept hotel room I

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Dirty, caulking missing, carpet worn out and dirty, toilet paper was wet both rolls. The door to the room was unlocked before I tried to unlock it. The door was so insecure I put a chair up against it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Staff was extra nice and helpful. Pool looked inviting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Needs updated

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very run down Hotel. Needs to be updated. It was quiet and appeared to be clean. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

Comfortable overnight stay when travelling

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience of the property near the exit.
Cons: The bathroom fixtures are old and need some updating. Hard to get consistent water temperature to take a shower.
Location: Not much nearby. Only fast food restaurants and convenience store/gas stations are in the area of the exit. The small town nearby closes early.
The room was clean, even though the facility was older. It does need some updating, especially in the bathroom. there are only fast food restaurants close by. The complimentary breakfast was good. We felt safe the evening we stayed, as a group of law enforcement officers was staying there at the time. It is very convenient, as it is visible from the interstate and near the exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Stay / Pleasing

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Stay / Pleasing
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Stay /Pleasing . Stay was Pleasing, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Good value for stop along the way. Staff very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This motel is filled up with mold not at all clean. There is lot of bad smell in the room. Floor is also not so cleaned.
5 out of 5
by KELLY

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights here because of Hurricane Irma. We had a total of 4 dogs between 2 rooms and unlike more expensive hotels and their pet rooms, there was not an odor to the room. Of course, decor was a little older, but who care. We were comfortable with the bed, cleanliness, tv service, microwave, and frig worked and did its job. Their breakfast was delicious and fresh. All of the staff, from the cleaning people to the front desk and of course the breakfast matron were very friendly and welcoming! We will stay here again, hopefully for better circumstances, but pretty much very little complaints.
2 out of 5
by Javier

Old and many dog smells

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place is very run down , people are so so