Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was so comfortable and I asked for the first floor and got it. Good location as I was attending a baseball tournament in Bethany Illinois
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Toilet seat in room 206 needs tightening.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby
Room was clean although a little small. Sorry to find no excesses room. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Not too bad, but misleading

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only real issue I had was I book all my reservations based on having a fitness center. This one claimed to have one, but it turns out they have access to one a couple of miles away
5 out of 5
by Roger

g8 stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
very clean room, great breakfast. Would stay more but not pet friendly. However will use your chain when traveling without my sheba inu. rlw
5 out of 5
by Shawanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy S from Decatur, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice only down fall is no fridge in the room. And the price change from weekend to weekdays are double. That's just ridiculous!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Overnight stay for college visit

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice place! We were in town to visit Millikin University. We had to check in late and it was very smooth. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forsythe IL

Good location and ample parking. Would stay again.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The only thingbI have to say is the food was way under par.. Ar 7:15 the the cheese omletts were like rubber the yogurt was warm Sausage was tough.cake was stale I know it iis difficult to keep stuff fresh for a long time but at 7:15? Come on! The staff however, could not have been nicer, ALL OF THEM. The room was very good. The TV was very large and good!! I would stay there again, I will just stick to the fruit and coffee😊😊😊
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels