Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Ensuring requests form specific room amenities are made on a first come first serve basis.
Location: Restaurants and plenty of stores for shopping.
Overnight Stay- only issues was a request when booking for a room with a walk in shower was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by ZacharyWarnickAGM, Hotel Management
Hello Anon and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that staff was was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately due to our locations smaller size we cannot guarantee that all requests be met. Again with the size of out location being rather small, we don't always have the room type available. If you happen to find yourself in the area again, we would love to accommodate your stay and improve upon where we fell short of your expectations. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by ZacharyWarnickAGM, Hotel Management
Hello Anon and thank you for leaving our hotel a review. We are very happy to hear that your experience with staff was a pleasant one. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to accommodate your stay and will be glad to give you some recommendations for places to eat. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you traveler for leaving a rating on our hotel. If you find yourself in the area again, we would be glad to help accommodate you. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by a very friendly staff and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The comfort level and cleanliness were very much appreciated!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for setting aside some time to give out hotel a review! From all of us here at the Forsyth Hampton Inn, we are delighted to here that your experience with us was an enjoyable one. We are also pleased to here that found your stay to be comfortable. If you find yourself in the area again, we would love to accommodate you and share the spirit of Hampton with you. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed there twice and had great services
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We here at the Hampton Inn in Forsyth are very pleased to here that your experience with us was a pleasant one. We are most pleased that staff was helpful and friendly. If you find yourself staying in the area again, please stop by the front desk, we generally have coupons for restaurants in the the area and would love to help out in every way we can. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. If you ever find yourself staying with us again, please let us know what we can do to help make your experience as great as possible. Zachary Warnick Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was noisy and made knocking sounds all night. Room 220
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels