Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Stayed with my 2 teenage kids. Very nice, quiet, comfortable. Nice breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The pool was well maintained, and the hot tub was great! The hotel is in a good area, and close to the shopping centers. I missed breakfast both days I stayed, due to late nights, but when i went down after it smelled fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Clean Great Location Great Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Breakfast and staff friendly and professional kind. Hotel and room clean..great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Super first time visit!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, the kitchenette, and the workout room being available 24hours a day to guests. The outdoor patio is very nice as well.
Cons: More handicapped parking spaces.
Location: Lots of restaurants and accessible to the highway too.
My daughter and myself were here for my father's 80th birthday party. We were at the Hilton for 6 nights and had a tremendous experience. The room was very clean and was kept clean by housekeeping, everyday. The little kitchenette is so incredibly helpful for extended stays. We went to the grocery store and got our favorite drinks and snacks for the week and had plenty of storage as well as a full size refrigerator to keep things cold. Matthew, Cassie, and many others at the Hilton were so helpful in many ways. I accidentally left a very important and extremely private book for work, in the safe. Matthew retrieved the book from the safe and overnighted the book to me the very next day. I was so grateful!! My father described the Hilton Staff like this, "They're a first class outfit all the way!" I couldn't agree more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Great to to have the refrigerator and stove top!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the room, very clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff was very friendly. Free breakfast.
Location: Forsythe is a very nice area just before getting to Decatur. This hotel is right in the middle of the mall, restaurants, Menard's & highway.
Had to stay in Decatur area for a Nursing review class. This hotel was perfect offering a suite style room. Very clean, free breakfast nd close to mall and restaurants in Forsythe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maumee,OH

Very nice hotel, clean throughout. Great breakfast

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Include body wash in the bathroom showers
Location: Great location off the interstate highway.
Expedited check in ( Expedia ). We had our room and keys in hand in three minutes. Friendly staff, clean room - bathroom spotless, nice room layout. Breakfast buffet very good - a couple of notch's above all competitors. This stay at Homewood Suites changed our minds for future hotel reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were not comfy. Service and staff was good.