Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Clean Great Location Great Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Breakfast and staff friendly and professional kind. Hotel and room clean..great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff was very friendly. Free breakfast.
Location: Forsythe is a very nice area just before getting to Decatur. This hotel is right in the middle of the mall, restaurants, Menard's & highway.
Had to stay in Decatur area for a Nursing review class. This hotel was perfect offering a suite style room. Very clean, free breakfast nd close to mall and restaurants in Forsythe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maumee,OH

Very nice hotel, clean throughout. Great breakfast

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Include body wash in the bathroom showers
Location: Great location off the interstate highway.
Expedited check in ( Expedia ). We had our room and keys in hand in three minutes. Friendly staff, clean room - bathroom spotless, nice room layout. Breakfast buffet very good - a couple of notch's above all competitors. This stay at Homewood Suites changed our minds for future hotel reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were not comfy. Service and staff was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

needs care

Posted May 14, 2017
The TV in my room had a bad connection and the channels were staticky. The main elevator didn't work and apart from putting an out of order sign the guests were given no direction. I went for breakfast and came back to find my room wedged open before I had checked out. Nice hotel but needs detail work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

5 star/5 visitors

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have no complaints. For the price it was awesome and had plenty of room, entertainment for the 5 of us.
4 out of 5
by Penny

Fun time

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We all had a great time was very nice will book again
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great hotel!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Really impressed with the service, the condition of the building, and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it. My two girls enjoyed it.