Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, IL

Best Night Sleep

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location and near a lot of food and shopping. No need to drive for anything.
Great all around!!! Felt like a upscale hotel at a fraction of the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Business Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff!!!!!
Cons: No
Location: Didn't go out much....close to movie theater, mall, Harley Davidson Store and several restaurants
This is an excellent place to stay...from the front desk to the housekeeping department everyone is friendly. Added bonus is the free breakfast and dinner, which is fantastic and you can definitely be full when you've eaten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room. It smelled fresh and clean.
We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the facilities as well as the room. Very comfortable and relaxing room. We enjoyed the amenities in the room. and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from East Peoria

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The pool hours were longer than most hotels I've stayed at. My children enjoyed this tremendously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Another great stay at this hotel. It's always super clean and confirtable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Aurora, IL

Beautiful hotel!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We love staying here every time we go see our daughter at Millikin University!!! this hotel has the nicest suites with full kitchens, great breakfast, beautiful decorations, and great staff!! Always leave happy:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

High school golf championship

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious,rooms with all amendities, comfortable common areas
Cons: nothing
Very mice plave compared to all other Forsyth hotels. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best choice in Forsyth

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Large rooms. Nice amenities. Best bang for the buck. Typical noisiness for hotels in the rooms (if you want quiet - stay at home - or bring a sound machine like I always do). Free continental breakfast and 5-7 pm snacks were served during my stay.