Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location. Close to mall and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Best place we've found to stay in Decatur/Forsyth

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: There is a very nice outdoor seating area with a large water feature/fountain, gas fireplace and gas fire pit, and outdoor grill.
Location: It is just north of the Forsyth mall.
Just north of the mall in Forsyth is Homewood Suites by Hilton. It is very reasonably priced, has an excellent breakfast, has been recently nicely updated, the room is a spacious suite with a full kitchen, and it's all totally smoke-free. The staff is very helpful and friendly, they did a great job.
4 out of 5
by David from San Diego

Great place and reasonable price

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit my daughter at Millikin College. Had mini-family reunion and everyone enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Morton

Great hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is beautiful, clean and quiet. The room was beyond my expectations, staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Carol Stream

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in just in time for the evening reception, which was refreshing after hours of driving. The courtyard was so inviting! We stayed in the new wing, and loved the way the room was set up. My daughter was thrilled to find that BBC America was a channel option, we didn't have to miss our favorite show. When it was time for dinner, we wanted to eat somewhere other than a chain restaurant and the front desk staff were very helpful. Had a wonderful dinner and an enjoyable stay. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by russ from Hudson Ma

House Hunt 1

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel w/ nice breakfast, clean comfortable rooms. Highly recommended for family or business stays. Full kitchette with nice laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from California

Home Away From Home

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ideal. The only thing I missed, having had to stay unexpectedly for an extra few days, an in-house laundromat would have come in handy. Outside laundry services were offered but it would have been cheaper had I been able to do it myself.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Shelbyville

Overnite stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood, good restaurants nearby and also a cinema complex all within walking distance. Great overnite stay.