Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellettsville, IN

Nice hotel & close to the seminar I was attending.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast. Not your standard yogurt, coffee & toast.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: While I was attending the seminar, my wife found ample places to shop & keep herself busy.
The heater was making a noise & the staff came to the room immediately & fixed the problem.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but place is run by temperance org

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, very clean. No corkscrew in the kitchen (luckily we had one). When I asked the front desk for a couple wine glasses he said they won't loan them out. The glass tumblers in the kitchen were cloudy so we had to drink an excellent bottle of wine from Styrofoam cups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great getaway. Suite was perfect size and bed was comfortable! Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneva il

Nice hotel ... nice area

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice spacious rooms, great breakfast ... great facilities... my only warning is that you be prepared to walk a long way to your roo... the layout is strange and some rooms are really far away from the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel for the money, would be great for a wedding party or family reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for parties

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bachlorette party here and were happy with the very sound proof walls so we didn't disturb anyone and they didn't disturb us (there was another party next door but we never heard a peep). Staff was friendly and assisted us quickly when we needed help with the dvd player. There was more than enough room for the 4 of us (if it had been 7 like we planned it would have been tight in the living room area). Full kitchen except for stove which is great if staying a long time. If i had designed the suite, there would have been a larger living room area with space being taken from the bedroom where there was another desk i found unecessary. Would have made gathering in the living room even better. I didn't have breakfast but the girls did and said the eggs were like a cottage cheese consistency and were obviously fake or powdered. The rest wasn't great either according to them. But it was free with the stay. Overall, great for business or pleasure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great staff and super convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff and super convenient location. Would stay here again.