Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice enough hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hot tub was broken and the whole hotel smelled like marijuana, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, IL

Nice place for a mini vacation

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: A full breakfast was provided.
Cons: The pool is closed for repair but the hotel was still a bargin for what we paid.
Location: The location was easy to find and near good food and everything we needed. Thank you, we enjo yed our stay, Quality Inn!
My husband and I traveled to Forsyth for a meeting that he attended. The hotel was neat and clean with a comfortable bed, a very friendly staff and lived up to the name, "Quality Inn".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... Would have paid double

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Very comfortable beds, spacious rooms, mini fridge and great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Entrance has changed from last stay about 5 years

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Quite reasonable but basic.
Cons: Entrance Only one "pull open" door from outside and another such entering hotel. Awkward with luggage and not appealing. Larger towels
Location: Very centrally located . Competes with other well known chains. Clean and comfortable
4 day stay. Bed very comfortable and furniture as well. Bathroom not so much= would like larger towels. Had to ask to have toilet cleaned 2nd day( but was always clean after that. Staff very friendly. Several other chains near which would no doubt be more upscale and therefore more expensive. Overall, adequate but nothing special
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner wasn't cooling in my room, the square pillows are not comfortable and the bed wasn't either.
4 out of 5
by James

Descent place for the money

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people were great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotel needed an overall cleaning. Kids were running around, loud all night. Wish staff would have asked them to stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Needed good overall cleaning.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Just needed a thorough cleaning. Had been updated at some point but not kept up good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wish they would have kept teens from running in halls and up and down stairs all night quiet.
1 out of 5
by Danny from benton ill

unhappy

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The whole place smelled like paint thinner and we had to leave. My wife is on oxygen. The manger gave us or money back. She all so said they had to do maintenance during the off season. I say there is a proper way to do this and quest should not be treat differently during off season than in season. There was no ventilation in the pool room and they were painting it. There was no notice that the pool would be closed. I am truly disappointed and all in did was inconvenience us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pool & Hot tub out of order. No discounts offered. No advance notice given