Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and large. Clean. Took a while to check-in but front desk staff was friendly. The one thing I didn't like was the breakfast. I took a bite and threw it away.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff went above and beyond to assist me.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was fantastic!
Cons: Bathroom floors were not as clean as they should have been on arrival, however, staff was quick to fix the issue.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
I was experiencing some physical difficulties, and the staff corrected all issues and assisted me to and from my room as needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Breakfast was nice and staff was friendly. Very happy they are pet friendly. We had to bring our dog and there was no problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were very comfortable in our one-night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms in poor condition.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Management check out the condition of rooms.
Location: Good
1st room could not close bathroom door room toilet put in to close to door108 could not get in bathtub. 2nd room mold on ceiling in bathroom. Heath department should visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Will not returning next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forsyth Il

hot tub not working

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wasn't happy to find hot tub not working. Was not posted on line that it was down. Pool was not easy to get in or out of for senior citizens. Room was not the cleanest. Still had coffee grounds in coffee pot