Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend away!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our family was looking for a nice weekend away that wouldn't break the bank. This was perfect for us! Our 3 year old daughter had a blast in the pool and it was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and roomy
Cons: towel racks and a clothes hook in the bathroom
Location: near an outlet mall; right off the interstate - easy to get places
Stayed for three nights. Was a nice large room with sofa and ottomans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Booked on-line. Not the best location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Adequate for need at this time. Probably would not choose this location again. Pool out of commission probably lowered rate to my price range preference. Desk staff did their jobs but exhibited lack of "above and beyond" efficiency. Brkfst adequate but still below other hotels where we have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Staff was patient and helpful when dealing with reservation issues. Friendly staff at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsville, WI

First time traveling with my daisy dog

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location, pool and pets.
Cons: I have traveled a lot. I can't find anything.
Location: We went to a family party, however if you love to shop the outlet mall is extremely close by.
I was a little nervous going into the Christmas holiday traveling with our daisy dog (who doesn't know she is a dog, just part of the family). I was pleasantly surprised, not only how well she behaved, how quiet and comfortable the rooms were. She was very comfortable right from the get go, which made everyone have a great time. The rooms, pool and fitness areas were very clean and organized. I also was very impressed with the continental breakfast, was fresh, hot and delicious. GREAT selection for everyone. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially when my daughter and her husband didn't make the first night due to a snow storm. They too brought their puppy. I did notice there were other dogs but you wouldn't have noticed if you weren't a dog lover. That is why I give this country suites 5 stars. I don't do that often because it is hard to please everyone in a large group and they were able to do it. Congrats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and the free breakfast.
Location: You can see the hotel from the interstate but it was not convenient to get to. Shopping at the outlet mall was the big activity.
we needed a place to stay for one night that would allow our small dog to stay so this hotel was great. The room was comfortable and the hot breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service for a Great Price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome place to stay! Rooms are spacious and great customer service. We were there during a snow storm and staff did everything they could to make us feel as comfortable as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had missing artwork and some items removed from bathroom walls (unsure of what was missing), as well as crumbs in the pullout bed. When we called for new sheets, we had to go obtain them ourselves since they did not have staff to do so. Otherwise, the property itself was clean and mostly well maintained. The pool area is large with a huge hot tub, awesome kids splash pad and regular pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Slightly disappointed the hot tub was out of order. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was more than friendly and helpful, giving us coupons for local shopping and helping us with food options at the hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was in a nice location that was quiet. Breakfast was also great!