Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Very Nice for the Price

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable. The room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
Cons: The building itself is a little hard to find and oddly placed in relation to the rest of the development around the Johnson Creek outlet mall.
We stayed at the Comfort Suites in November 2016 and would rate our experience as excellent. The price was reasonable. The room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. The building itself is a little hard to find and oddly placed in relation to the rest of the development around the Johnson Creek outlet mall. But, because it is not right next to the highway, it is also quiet. We will definitely stay there again next time we are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Fridge made a knocking noise requiring us to unplug it at night. I told hotel personnel who stated that they didn't hear anything. That was pretty frustrating given that we had food in the fridge. What was really frustrating though was when we showed up for breakfast with our children at 9:35 am the warm food was taken away. Apparently on weekdays they stop serving food at 9:30 am, even though we had asked and were told it would be served until 10 am. We have very young children and that was very inappropriate. Plus, for the adults, hey didn't have coffee either and refused to make more. We will never stay there again. Might I add that I have never given a poor review until today?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had bugs on our room and had to be moved to another room.they handled it very professional.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Milwaukee

Not impressed!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, but the air conditioner was out-dated and noisy. All night it would turn on, be freezing, then turn off and be warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice, a little bit hard to find. The only complaint was housekeeping did not clean our room the second day even though they saw us leave for the day. I mentioned it to the front staff but they didn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by Kendall from Grand Blanc

College Bound

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were dropping our kids off at college. Nice pools and hottub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Central Wisconsin

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight before Fireside.
5 out of 5
by Tulani from Indiana

Loved it

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a small issue at check-in. They couldn't find my reservation. Room was great once we got checked in. Pool area was awesome, especially for small kids,& a big hot tub too. Friendly staff, nice hotel, & quiet area. We will be staying again when we visit family.