Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from Watertown

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Decent fitness room; good beds; good breakfast
Location: Out of the way a bit. Quiet.
Nothing unusual. Pleasant. ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasant. Out in a secluded area. No nice places to eat. Hair in tub. Was under construction but it didn't bother us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Overall, this is a decent place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Out of the way and a great price.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness.
We checked in for two nights on a pleasure/business trip. The front desk staff was energetic and friendly. Very knowledgeable. The appearance was nice, inside and out. Got to our room and found it was as large as it appeared in the online pictures. Nice! Bathroom housekeeping needs work. Hair, lots of it on the floor and a glob of toothpaste under the sink. Not in the walkpath but certainly noticeable. I'd say someone forgot to finish cleaning. The rest of the room seemed clean but had a slight scent of pizza (why? that is anyone's guess.) The room was a comfortable temperature, the beds properly plush, with plenty of room for two with business and personal luggage to spread out. The hotel overall was quiet although the TV was noticeable from the room next door early in the AM and running children could be heard in the hall once, but that's probably to be expected. I'd recommend this to a friend and would likely stay here again when I travel to this part of the state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joan from Sheboygan

Friend Weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there to be with friends visiting another couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastic deal!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing and comfortable room! The checkout time is later than most hotels, so I didn't feel rushed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very Clean, and quite. Very accomidating for large groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Nice spacious room at a great price.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Great location. Close to the Fireside theatre and outlet mall. Friendly staff. Good breakfast selections. Only negative - sheer curtains in need of repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Wausau

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was excellent for the price. Great location for our needs. Amenities galore including pool, and gym equipment. I will be staying there again in the future. The only reason for for stars is because they left my check out receipt laying in the hall with my name and information on it.